Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Lifestyles Tuxedo Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 146

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By pk
11/29/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Enjoy using these for years, the black color was completely opaque when you had it on it looked like your tool was made out of solid black plastic. Pretty cool. Also material very extremely smooth and slick. Very different from other condoms. Latest batch #40;mid 2013#41; was not the same at all, condom was see thru like it was only tinted black. Also completely different material was not slick like all used previously. For some reason changed the design or having someone else make them. Major disappointment after years of use., Excellent fit, shape, and slick material. The best., None

Pros: Excellent fit, shape, and slick material. The best.

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     0

Review By anonymous
11/3/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

By far the very best on the market. I am uncircomsized and regular condoms hurt. I would not have sex to not have to wear the things. Almost impossible to find in the store anymore.

Was this helpful?   1719     115

Review By Anonymous
2/1/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are outstanding. Great feel.

Was this helpful?   581     86

Review By Anonymous
9/30/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great to look at, great to wear. Feels like I'm wearing nothing at all. Definitely the best condom I've ever tried, and I've tried a lot.

Was this helpful?   597     99

Review By Matt
11/30/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Without question the best condom there is. And I have tried them all. Hard to find in the stores in Michigan.

Was this helpful?   758     129

Review By Brian Pyne
10/18/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

HANDS DOWN the best condom I have ever used. While providing the best ride with its distinct shape and textures its tapering towards the base provides for the least slippage I have ever encountered even after climax. This condom is also perfect for those of us who are pierced as its unique combination of ribs and studs can contour to all sorts of jewelery without greater risk of ripping. Plus it's black, which is always awesome.

Was this helpful?   356     84

Review By Coyote
2/2/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

OK. I hate using condoms and tried these to see how it would go. I have to say I was very pleased with them. They felt very natural and the slight pressure added to the base was a pleasant surprise. That said, I am only 7" and I wish that they were a tad longer. I won't say it's a concern for me, I just want as much protection as possible. After ejaculating these condoms do a fantastic job of staying in place and not slipping. I can honestly say this is the only condom I've some trust with that issue. Try them, I rate these better than any Trojan I've ever used. Possibly the best of any condom I ever used

Was this helpful?   114     27

Review By Anonymous
11/11/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have used these for about a year and love them.

Was this helpful?   622     237

Review By Anonymous
2/11/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fast delivery and great product. Will come back for more products in the future

Was this helpful?   53     25

Review By Anonymous
10/13/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

MY ORDER CAME WELL PACKAGED AND VERY QUICKLY.I AM WELL PLEASED.

Was this helpful?   45     22

Review By Anonymous
6/30/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Added spice to the moment

Was this helpful?   627     345

Review By anonymous
3/11/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am commonly allergic to condoms, and all the ones that I have tried have caused me to be irritated. Yet, through a miracle occurred through this condom I am now able to enjoy sex, physically and mentally.

Was this helpful?   408     218

Review By Anonymous
5/28/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Once you go black, you never go back

Was this helpful?   53     29

Review By Anonymous
3/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I have ever used.

Was this helpful?   48     32

Review By Anonymous
7/11/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My first rubber and what a great one it is. Very comfortable and I've been told the other end of the equation likes it as well.

Was this helpful?   83     57

Review By Anonymous
12/28/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am very happy with this product

Was this helpful?   24     17

Review By Anonymous
12/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Sometimes my wife likes it smooth and tender and this condom is great.

Was this helpful?   52     45

Review By tyrone
7/26/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I like it, its cheap and good quality.

Pros: looks cool is thin so i feel xtra pleasures.

Cons: not enough lube for long usages.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   9     9

Review By Anonymous
3/9/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We have fun with these - they do the job and my wife loves the black color

Was this helpful?   34     35

Review By Jay
6/8/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent condom! By far the best one that I have EVER used.

Was this helpful?   548     615

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I ordered this brand on-line because I could not find them locally.

Was this helpful?   7     9

Review By Anonymous
4/19/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These fit amazing, feel amazing, and are just plain amazing. Plus, they're black ;-)

Was this helpful?   299     400

Review By Anonymous
8/13/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Our favorite - everything is right on - fit / feel / reliability

Was this helpful?   9     13

Review By Anonymous
9/5/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The best we've tried so far.

Was this helpful?   7     10

Review By Garry
1/20/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nicest condom we have used and tried many. Just love the fit. Would recommend them and have given a few to a couple (friends) and they commented on them as being great. Can spend more, but don't need to.

Pros: Silky smooth and great fit. Like they were made just for me. Wife loves the color and they feel nice

Cons: Hard to find a negative. We had one tear in almost two uears of use - but still love them

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   38     57

Review By Nick
4/18/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

One of the best condoms, if not the best condom i've ever used

Was this helpful?   510     794

Review By Paris
1/29/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom is the best I've used. I tried nearly all condoms on the market. For some reason. I can't find them anywhere in California now. I love this brand of condoms.

Was this helpful?   174     286

Review By Anonymous
11/19/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A great condom with no slippage. I love everything but the colour.

Was this helpful?   157     478

Review By Anonymous
11/13/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

i was hoping that they would have been a little darker in color.

Was this helpful?   7     24

Review By Anonymous
3/6/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent condom to use! Can't even feel them, they're so thin! My boyfriend and I both recommend them!

Was this helpful?   41     411

Review By pk
12/31/2013

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Been purchasing for years these were the best condom period. Unlike others the condom material was extremely slippery, excellent shape and COMPLETELY OPAQUE black color. Last order was 5 months ago and to my disappointment the Tuxedos were now completely different. Everything changed, the material, slickness, and worst of all the opacity is gone. Now its just a typical condom with a slight black tint. Was this a short term manufacturing change? I hope so? I sincerely hope this was a temporary change and they revert back to the original opaque type Ive been using for years. Hae written to Lifestyles and no answer., Different material from others, excellent shape, OPAQUE black color., Why did they change these????

Pros: Different material from others, excellent shape, OPAQUE black color.

Cons: Why did they change these????

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
1/3/2012

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good condom; felt pretty thin though I noticed it dried out a little fast. I like the black color., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog