Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Lifestyles Snugger Fit Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 647

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By anonymous
11/8/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

A condom is pretty useless if it slips off -- which is what most brands do for me. This brand stays on, and my new girlfriend (who used to say size didn't matter) is happier. It is easier to buy a smaller condom than to get a larger penis. She still prefers the latter. At least now, her men, large, medium and me, all keep their seeds in separate pouches.

Was this helpful?   1302     141

Review By brian
6/15/2005

Rated 0 Out Of 5

my penis is only 5 inchs it fitgood and feels great no more coming off thank you

Was this helpful?   525     62

Review By seth
4/21/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Im only 5 inch guy and i need a condom that would work and this did great. they should go further with her pleasure and warming sensation

Was this helpful?   610     104

Review By anonymous
6/14/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Well, I guess you don't think you are a smaller guy until you start using "average" size condoms. Man, where is that girl who said I had a "big" one ;) . Hey, my lover doesn't complain about me (I'm 6"), but we both can now enjoy ourselves without any worry of slippage or worse. Fits like a glove is a darn true statement. I highly reccomend them. With a regular Trojan, I could pull it off with just my hand after getting a little excited, with these, I have to unroll it to get it off. At least I have the comfort of knowing it's all staying in there.

Was this helpful?   470     83

Review By Anonymous
8/29/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

stays on great no matter how long its on. never had one break yet and got them here for less than half the price of any where else.

Was this helpful?   90     20

Review By anonymous
8/23/2005

Rated 0 Out Of 5

its pefect for my 6 inch

Was this helpful?   238     60

Review By B.W.
9/26/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I feel more confident now that I have found a condom that is truly a good snug fit for my 5 1/2 in penis. Both my wife and I are glad to have something we can count on to stay on!

Was this helpful?   308     82

Review By Anonymous
3/2/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

exceptional! they fit well and you barely feel them.

Was this helpful?   272     78

Review By Anonymous
2/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I LIKE THE WAY THEY FIT.

Was this helpful?   211     64

Review By Jerry
8/1/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I hate to admit it ..........but these smaller condoms feel great. The regular Trojans i used were slipping off me. It just sucks that the salesgirl at the drug store has to see me buying these.....hpefully she won't notice.

Was this helpful?   177     58

Review By anonymous
3/9/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

With my 3 inch penis, its so hard to find a condom that fits. Now, i feel more confident in intercourse!

Was this helpful?   295     106

Review By Jerkoff
10/2/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Thank you for your small condoms. I would give you five stars if you had an extra-small condom. I'm only four inches hard, and even your Snugger Fit is a little loose on me. And what about T-shirts? Trojan has T-shirts that boast about a big penis. I'd like a Snugger Fit T-shirt proclaiming my little penis.

Was this helpful?   234     83

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Fits better when erection is over, stays on better...I am about 4 3/4 so its width wise it fits well. Fully unrolled its about 7 inches..but I dont roll it all the way down. I think they are good and you do feel more connection to the girl.

Was this helpful?   120     42

Review By Shock
8/3/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am only a 5 incher, and these work great. I got a 12 pack to test them out first, and I love them, and my girl loves them even more. She always hated me stopping to put it back on or putting another on. The dont come off easy which is great, you actually have to roll them off, because you cant pull them off without stopping blood flow ;). I like these because they are snugger, and when I used other condoms that were for "adverage" sized men, they were baggy and tend to rip. after trying these, I got the 100 pack of them, saved me atlest 40 bucks.

Was this helpful?   267     101

Review By ren
10/1/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Perfect for the thin guy. No more slippage problems for me. My wife calls them the little condoms. Package should be labeled SMALL so easier to find the size you need.

Was this helpful?   387     161

Review By Anonymous
8/2/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits like a new pair of shoes. LOL I will buy them again.

Was this helpful?   256     106

Review By
7/24/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

I insist on safe sex but my boy friend is so small (way less than 4" when erect) regular condoms slip off during our love-making. We have even tried taping the base but that does not work too work either. These are still too big but work better than most....

Was this helpful?   234     95

Review By anonymous
10/15/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

A real tight fit but you know it aint coming off

Was this helpful?   190     76

Review By Anonymous
3/23/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Better fit than the Beyond Seven.

Was this helpful?   148     59

Review By Anonymous
3/7/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Simply awesome. Dont have to worry about it slipping off and it feels great when it's on.

Was this helpful?   130     52

Review By Anonymous
9/28/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am long, but slim. A girlfriend got me "smaller" condoms, but they weren't long enough. These guys stay put and are still there for rounds two and three.

Was this helpful?   128     53

Review By Anonymous
7/30/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I think the Snugger fit is a great product. it fits the penis great and it hs not broken so far that i've used it.

Was this helpful?   113     47

Review By Anonymous
2/9/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They solved the problems we were having with other condoms. This site is great because they are discounted and they carry styles that most stores do not.

Was this helpful?   111     45

Review By Anonymous
2/6/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It does not speak well for the vain ego of my sex that this fine product is not sold over the counter. I am sure no man wants to be seen purchasing a product that implies he needs a "snugger fit". What a shame! These products are awesome and fit perfectly with great sensitivity. Buy them and use them!

Was this helpful?   109     47

Review By Anonymous
3/19/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

No Problems at all excellent!!

Was this helpful?   68     29

Review By Anonymous
6/13/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are awesome! They seldom slide off! There the only kind we use!

Was this helpful?   256     113

Review By Anonymous
2/1/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband is so happy that he found a condom that would fit. These are the best!

Was this helpful?   122     54

Review By Anonymous
5/10/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Many men with prostrate problems have loss of length and girth after surgery or brachytherapy, so the smaller the condom the better. Especially for those of us who are concerned with loss of a radiation seed after implant. Tighter is better too for the ED that occurs. We need all the help we can get. Thanks.

Was this helpful?   116     51

Review By Anonymous
1/21/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Just what I needed -- fits great!

Was this helpful?   116     51

Review By Anonymous
1/24/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

perfect feeling!!!

Was this helpful?   106     47

Review By Anonymous
8/3/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Never knew I could have a fit that allowed me to stay in longer and not slip off after ejaculation.

Was this helpful?   105     47

Review By Anonymous
8/4/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

You really can't find snugger fit or small sized condoms anywhere. Undercover Condoms takes care of that for you. They are shipped fast,packaged discreetly and reasonably priced.It is also charged to your credit card discreetly too!There is no reason to shop for condoms anywhere else when UC is so convenient!
By the way,this is a great product. Too bad I can't rate higher then 5 stars!

Was this helpful?   75     33

Review By Anonymous
8/2/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

When they say Snugger Fit, they sure aren't kidding about that. I used to think I was small, but damn, this thing was very snug. Lasted a long time wearing this condom, and I'm thinking it might be the tight fit and the cockring feel of them. But a nice condom overall, but I'd go with the Beyond Sevens if I had a choice between the two. But it's nice for a change-up.

Was this helpful?   106     49

Review By Anonymous
10/24/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Perfect choice for someone who may be on the smaller side. Fits great, doesnt slip, and feel GREAT for me AND her!

Was this helpful?   118     59

Review By Anonymous
1/10/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They are so snug, it's almost like not wearing anything. Love them!

Was this helpful?   99     48

Review By Anonymous
10/13/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

am i the only one? i'd like it if the package didn't say anything about 'snugness' and they just called it SF or something.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   66     32

Review By Anonymous
3/5/2006

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Fits tighter keeps erection up longer almost like nothings there

Was this helpful?   122     63

Review By Anonymous
8/4/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Regular condoms are made to fit average and above. If you are average size these fit much better.

Was this helpful?   88     45

Review By Anonymous
8/9/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband is on the smaller side and finds these condoms to be the best for him. He is more confident during the act and that helps us both.

Was this helpful?   81     41

Review By Larry
11/22/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This is a perfectly acceptable product. Nothing fancy, it simply is what it claims to be. It feels just like a Lifestyle condom, but it is definitely a snug fit. I prefer the tighter fitting condoms, and this is one of the few available. It has very little odor, and the lube is fine. A quality product.

Was this helpful?   52     27

Review By Anonymous
2/8/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits alright, Great Having a Condom That Actually Fits

Was this helpful?   190     102

Review By Anonymous
10/8/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It was excellent...the fit is great!

Was this helpful?   64     34

Review By Anonymous
1/3/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best I've found!

Was this helpful?   63     34

Review By Anonymous
8/29/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

feels just right

Was this helpful?   63     34

Review By Anonymous
12/4/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

they have a very low odor, and don't slip! which is a problem my boyfriend and i have with regular condoms

Was this helpful?   44     24

Review By Anonymous
2/11/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Perfect condoms for someone not hung like a zebra!

Was this helpful?   22     12

Review By joseph
6/21/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

oh men this is the best creation ever i'm skiny guy and i'm 6'' long but i'm dont have thinkness this condon did not fall off and it feels great i personally never like condons but this one change my mind try is the best

Was this helpful?   119     68

Review By Anonymous
2/22/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Absolutely wonderful I and my wife enjoy them. Feels like nothing at all. Very durable, she can feel everything if you know what i mean

Was this helpful?   85     47

Review By Anonymous
12/9/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I am not small but i enjoy condoms being snug because it gives a much bette feel... this condom is not just for guys with size problems!!!

Was this helpful?   50     29

Review By Checkmate
9/10/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Im in the range of 6 and 7 it fits very good

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   39     23

Review By anonymous
5/7/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love it! I have never liked wearing condoms but with these you can feel everything. Almost can't tell its there.

Was this helpful?   574     352

Review By anonymous
9/13/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I usually can't even feel my boyfriend's little needle penis in me before the condom falls off, but these snugger fit condom really makes a difference. I still can't feel it, but at least now the condom doesn't fall off! So no more unneccesary fishing. Does Lifestyles make batteries? Amen vibrators!

Was this helpful?   196     126

Review By
2/20/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are great!! No slippage, hugs perfectly and my fiance (and I) love the feel. I highly recommend them for the thinner "member".

Was this helpful?   157     101

Review By Anonymous
5/23/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I have been looking for sth of this sort for a long time....thanks

Was this helpful?   84     54

Review By Anonymous
11/18/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good product, however due to my smaller than average girth, they still slide off occasionally. No complaints from my partner on the feel for her. I am still trying to find a perfect fit condom for us less than equipped types and this is closest I have found to date. Still searching however...wish theses were a little narrower, then it would be perfect.

Was this helpful?   31     21

Review By Anonymous
10/16/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I liked the shipping in a bag: it fits in the mailbox instead of going to the postal service near to get the box.

Was this helpful?   21     14

Review By C.T.
1/24/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

These do fit better, and after it's over if you're like me and like to stay inside for alittle while longer, you don't have to worry about it slippin' off when you start losing your erection like some of the other styles do. I'd like to see some other styles in the "snugger fit" size.. like the her pleasure, flavored, ribbed etc. Us smaller guys miss out on some of those.

Pros: Fits good!! Feels Good!!

Cons: NONE!!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   56     39

Review By Rich
11/23/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I feel more confident wearing a condom which fits me snugly. These also have a high level of sensitivity. When I put on one of these I can forget about birth control and just experience the pleasure.

Was this helpful?   135     98

Review By Anonymous
3/14/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Best snug condom I've used, by far.

Pros: Great snug fit! Doesn't slip off (I am app. 6 ", normal girth), and all regular condoms on the market were slipping off. I am able to feel a lot more with this condom than before.

Cons: Seems to be A LOT LESS lubricant on this condom, so if you are going for a while, it wears off really quickly, and you'll need to grab your own lubricant, or this condom gets hot!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   38     28

Review By Anonymous
1/7/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Nice and tight. Doesn't come off in the heat of the moment. My standby.

Was this helpful?   36     26

Review By Anonymous
2/8/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I bought these condoms after trying the Trojan Ultra thin but I didnt like those condoms because they would always come off. I tried buying these after finding out they dont come off and so far they work wonders to the pleasure of me and my gf

Pros: Fits perfectly for the smaller than average penis. Also noticed that it reshapes to your penis if you lose steam or gain steam.

Cons: will be tight if you have large girth.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   21     15

Review By anonymous
5/12/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very Good Condoms, Great Fit and Feel ,I would Highly Recommend it!

Was this helpful?   403     298

Review By Robyn
3/19/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Still a bit too big for my husband's lil guy, slipping off most times we use them. But they are a much better fit than most other condoms on the market.

Was this helpful?   121     92

Review By Becky
3/18/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My hubby is rather under endowed, and most condoms would slip off.....but not these. Perfect for those with a small penis

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   23     18

Review By Anonymous
9/1/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Perfect for the smaller guy.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   20     16

Review By Anonymous
8/24/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Never even knew these types of condoms existed until finding this site. Love the tighter fit...great product!

Was this helpful?   15     12

Review By Anonymous
7/9/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These things are fantastic! I wish I'd had access to 'em 20 years ago! They help me last longer than ever and feel better about myself and my abilities in the sack.

Was this helpful?   22     19

Review By Anonymous
2/2/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great service and product came to me fast. Thanks

Was this helpful?   21     18

Review By anonymous
8/22/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great feel. Fits tight and stays in place to the end. Best condom I have found.

Was this helpful?   218     196

Review By Anonymous
8/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Good for smaller penises. Safer, keeps the semen in the condom.

Was this helpful?   20     18

Review By Anonymous
6/20/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Fit's tight, but what do you expect.... I'm in that weird 7 inch long but not wide category. Plus I'm uncut so condoms always seems to roll up... but this one works great. Just wished I tried it years ago.

Pros: Good Fit.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   19     17

Review By Anonymous
6/8/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great fit, no slip.. I'm about average size and they fit great.

Was this helpful?   18     16

Review By Anonymous
7/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Gets the job done... No worries of slipping!

Was this helpful?   17     16

Review By Anonymous
1/4/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

good fit

Was this helpful?   17     16

Review By Anonymous
9/20/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

just the size I need, good feel

Was this helpful?   16     15

Review By Anonymous
2/12/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Didn't come off, but slipped around a bit.

Was this helpful?   20     19

Review By Anonymous
3/31/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

nice fit, feels good, and comfortable.

Was this helpful?   19     18

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

it's comfortable, it's a good product

Was this helpful?   19     18

Review By Anonymous
8/5/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

good product,really fast shipping

Was this helpful?   18     17

Review By Anonymous
10/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Extremely good

Was this helpful?   20     20

Review By Anonymous
1/5/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They stayed on, which was my biggest concern. So, I'm happy!

Was this helpful?   17     17

Review By Anonymous
2/14/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Does not slip off during fast and intense activity

Was this helpful?   16     16

Review By Anonymous
8/31/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Comfortable. Stays on great.

Was this helpful?   16     16

Review By Anonymous
2/23/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the best fitting condoms I've found. I'm not the largest guy in the world, but not the smallest either. I like having my condoms snug and haven't found anything I liked until these. Highly recommended.

Pros: -The wrapper doesn't lie, they are snug. -Don't smell terrible -Fit (me) well

Cons: None so far....

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   15     15

Review By Anonymous
5/8/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Perfect fit for the slightly smaller diameter penis. No longer need to worry that the condom will work it's way off.

Was this helpful?   15     15

Review By Happy Wife seeks BBC
1/26/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My hubby's definitely on the tiny side - barely 4" when erect and I think that it is great that someone finally makes a condom for men like him. I had an old lover who needed an extra large but married the man with the extra small...so guys there is hope and you might as well have the right protection even if you are tiny down there....these don't slip off hubby so I know they work with even the smallest sizes. Good luck.

Was this helpful?   60     63

Review By Anonymous
12/9/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband isn't the most comfortable about his size, being on the smaller side. We tried these and they fit perfectly. Its the only condoms we will ever use again.

Was this helpful?   36     37

Review By Anonymous
2/8/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great Fit. Feels like nothing is there!

Was this helpful?   19     20

Review By Anonymous
8/10/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Overall perfect

Was this helpful?   18     19

Review By Anonymous
9/21/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent Product

Was this helpful?   16     17

Review By Ralph
1/21/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the only condom I have ever used that never slipped off during the act once. Plus they don't leave that nasty latex smell everywhere afterwards.

Pros: Fits great Doesn't Smell

Cons: You have to buy them online

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   15     16

Review By Anonymous
1/18/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent fit for the smaller guy.

Was this helpful?   15     16

Review By anonymous
6/30/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Works like a cock ring. Helps maintain larger and harder erections. The fit is tight so you feel everything. Little hard to put on but once it's on it aint slipping or bunching. I recommend Lifestyles Snugger-Fit condoms to all my friends.

Was this helpful?   101     115

Review By Anonymous
7/25/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom I've had the pleasure if using! It does its job and stays put! It'll take some getting used to after using average size desensitized condoms but its worth not having to worry about accidents

Was this helpful?   17     19

Review By Anonymous
1/6/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Fits better, but wish they were ribbed.

Was this helpful?   16     19

Review By batman
3/20/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It feels so good and it fits nicely its the only one I buy now

Pros: Nice and comforting

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   13     15

Review By Anonymous
9/23/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I LOVE these condoms, the tight feeling makes everything just that much better.

Was this helpful?   13     16

Review By Anonymous
2/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It is just perfect

Was this helpful?   16     23

Review By Anonymous
5/15/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I apreciate your service. It is great... very puncutal delivery system, perfect payment service, and useful informations.
thanks

Was this helpful?   14     25

Review By Anthony
3/1/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

If you're smaller than average these are great. It's tighter and the end doesn't get baggy, nor do you have uncomfortable leftover rubber at the base.

Was this helpful?   118     370

Review By Marie
6/16/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condoms! As my husband is smaller/thinner than average we had problems finding condoms that fit his little guy without slipping off. These work. They grip his little 5 inch penis nicely & don#39;t slide. As an added plus they also seem a bit thicker than most other condoms, so he lasts longer now, which pleases me. Previously he tended to be a bit of a premature ejaculator. The upside is we have a lot more sex now because of being more confident in the condom. My hubby gets so turned on when I tell him "Let#39;s put one of your small condoms on your little guy!", ,, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
9/11/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom for the below average penis, stays put, ultra thin, and durable. Although its slightly larger than the iron grip, it's still very snug. Finally, a condom that doesn't slip off during sex, wife is happy!!, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Matt
9/5/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I finally don't feel so embarrassed by having my condom slip off when making love to my wife. She knows I'm small, but at least I don't have to remind her., Stays on tight, The availability

Pros: Stays on tight

Cons: The availability

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Matthew
7/21/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are good condoms. Not a single break or slip in a pack of 100. I will buy more., Very good fit, no slip ever, very strong, None, Very good fit, no slip ever, very strong, None

Pros: Very good fit, no slip ever, very strong

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
1/22/2013

Rated 4 Out Of 5

they fit great. nice to have a condom that doesnt slip. just wish they were offered ribbed or other textures.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
6/12/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels. Great. Stays. On. Period., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog