Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Pink Silicone Lubricant for Women Reviews

Total Reviews: 27

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
10/11/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love this lube!!!!!!!! If you had given me the option I would have given it 100 stars. It is light and velvety. My partner enjoys it very much. It adds a special sensations when using hands heeehee!

Was this helpful?   89     26

Review By Simone
4/27/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've tried various several water-based lubricants in the past and was not impressed with how quickly they dried out. Pink is a great alternative. It does not stay super wet the entire time, but the slippage is great. I would recomment this product to others.

Was this helpful?   604     229

Review By Anonymous
6/30/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very good product, awesome feeling for me and very good for her.

Was this helpful?   170     70

Review By Caffienated
8/7/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My favorite lube! Its funny because my boyfriend uses it as well! He wanted me to write the review lol, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   5     2

Review By CPMDFL
9/1/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

THIS LUBE IS AMAZING, I BOUGHT A SMALLER BOTTLE FOR ABOUT 25.00 PLUS TAX. i HAVE USED IT MULTIPLE TIMES AND THE ITEM LASTS SUCH A LONG TIME I HAVEN'T EVEN GONE THROUGH A THIRD OF THE BOTTLE IN SIX MONTHS, FEELS NOTHING LIKE OTHER LUBES LASTS FOR HOURS BECAUSE IT DOESN'T EVAPORATE OR GET THICKER... HIGHLY RECOMMENDED WILL BUY THIS PRODUCT NOW BECAUSE OF SUCH A GREAT PRICE.

Was this helpful?   515     275

Review By Anonymous
2/17/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It is the best lubricant that you can use and feels so natural.

Was this helpful?   465     285

Review By Anonymous
1/9/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

this stuff is awesome! we used all kinds of different lubes, but this one tops them all!!

Was this helpful?   356     258

Review By Anonymous
9/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Have tried some others but we always come back to this one!

Was this helpful?   99     71

Review By Anonymous
7/11/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best feel and texture ever!!

Was this helpful?   170     127

Review By Anonymous
3/31/2011
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I absolutely love this stuff. I've been using it exclusively for years now, and I will never willingly use another product. I'm sensitive and most products will cause some form of irritation. This stuff causes absolutely no negative reactions. Highly recommended.

Pros: -a little goes a long way -very slick -hypoallergenic, absolutely no irritation

Cons: -leaves a slippery residue, even after washing

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   39     33

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog