Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 361

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
9/3/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My bf has a trouble finishing with condom, these dont give him a problem at all. It felt like he had no condom on. He loved it too. Not too tight and stays put. Cant wait to get more!, Great feel, None

Pros: Great feel

Cons: None

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   1     0

Review By Anonymous
11/11/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I used this brand several years ago and the store quit selling them. I searched for them in vain until now, glad to have them back and at a great price.

Was this helpful?   427     74

Review By anonymous
11/9/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I smiled broadly when I used my first Beyond 7. Normally, condoms break on my large base, but the Beyond 7 fits me perfectly from head to base. And all my girlfriends say they feel real good.

Was this helpful?   377     82

Review By Anonymous
2/22/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The absolute best I've ever used!!! A++++++ Outstanding.

Was this helpful?   326     84

Review By Anonymous
3/27/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fantastic like wearing nothing

Was this helpful?   137     36

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the best that I have used. The material feels almost like skin rather than rubber. It's a little tighter than others but will accomodate even the big boys.

Was this helpful?   132     35

Review By anonymous
7/27/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom out there. I love Beyond Seven condoms.

Was this helpful?   342     96

Review By Anonymous
10/2/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very good quality

Was this helpful?   180     56

Review By Anonymous
3/31/2006

Rated 4 Out Of 5

My boyreind absolutly loves them. I dont think they are so bad myself. I really enjoy the very low condom smell!

Was this helpful?   308     104

Review By Anonymous
2/8/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Fits alright, Great Having a Condom That Actually Fits

Was this helpful?   242     80

Review By Anonymous
10/20/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love that this condom doesn't push the head of the penis down because that's the best part. The best thin condom I've used!
My sex life wouldn't be the same without these condoms. thanks

Was this helpful?   146     69

Review By anonymous
6/9/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feel all natural,I used on dozen one night with 3 girls they like them too.

Was this helpful?   245     122

Review By Anonymous
4/17/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

As a female I couldn't feel the latex. It felt natural. It's been the best.

Was this helpful?   115     57

Review By Anonymous
4/24/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

haven't tried any of the real 'luxury' brands, but Beyond Seven is superior to every other condom I have used

Was this helpful?   108     57

Review By Anonymous
1/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I must say that these condoms are the closes to being natural. The micro thin condom is amazing!!!

Was this helpful?   90     49

Review By Anonymous
8/2/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Simply put, this is the best condom I've ever used. The material is different from other condoms, and it is definitely the thinnest condom I've ever seen, maybe thinnest out there. It did not budge an inch, so I don't think this could ever slip off. And they seemed very strong. I will definitely be getting more of these, and maybe some of the ribbed ones too.

Was this helpful?   91     52

Review By Anonymous
3/7/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the closest to having nothing on that I have used. They also fit a wide girth comfortably, even more so than "XXL" sizes.

Was this helpful?   99     57

Review By Anonymous
12/21/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This is a very good condom

Was this helpful?   85     52

Review By anonymous
10/21/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are great. Try these if you want a whole new condom experience. These things are THIN---and they WORK. So wrap your rascal and go for it.

Was this helpful?   194     126

Review By buellx1
8/19/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

hands down best condom ive used.
skinnier and thinner, more sensitive, but it isnt uncomfortably tight around the ring.
THE BEST BY FAR.

Was this helpful?   115     73

Review By anonymous
8/13/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Only condom I'll use now.. Trojan ultra thins kept breaking (1 out of every 3), so we tried Beyond Seven. Never looked back! Also, I have a jacob's ladder with large ball barbells (3 penis piercings)... never experienced a single break or leakage with these! Good grip, great feeling!

Was this helpful?   103     65

Review By Anonymous
8/26/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condoms I've ever used Thanks

Was this helpful?   31     21

Review By Anonymous
12/28/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Great condoms, feels natural.

Was this helpful?   28     19

Review By anonymous
6/26/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Beyond 7 is the way to go, if you'd like a lady's opinion. Really thin but incredibly durable and they feel fabulous :)

Was this helpful?   222     152

Review By Anonymous
11/12/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Old reliable. You can always expect a job well done with this one

Was this helpful?   116     82

Review By Anonymous
7/26/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is the only brand we will use and we were disappointed when our local stores stopped carrying them. Thank goodness we found you on the web.

Was this helpful?   115     80

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They are the only condoms I don't have a reaction to!

Was this helpful?   98     68

Review By Beyond Happy
6/18/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We've tried several different brands and always come back to Beyond 7. They don't have that nasty odor you get with other brands, and they're very comfortable for me (female)... I get irritated by other brands. Plus my boyfriend experiences the most sensitivity with Beyond 7. They're only sold at adult stores - so they're not always the easiest brand to find and they're typically about $14 - $17 / box of 12... this website has made permanent customers out of us - they have the best price, we just got 36 for $17.95 --- WOO HOO!

Was this helpful?   382     274

Review By HBP
12/16/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are the best condoms I've used. I find myself checking to see if they have broken or fallen off just because the sensation was so good. Don't worry, they stay on and don't break. If you're going to use a condom, this is the one.

I find them a little snug, but not too tight. My wife likes them too.

Was this helpful?   251     184

Review By Anonymous
10/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

super thin! Best condom ever!

Was this helpful?   17     13

Review By Anonymous
6/7/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

a favorite better than any other thin condom equal to crown skin less skin

Was this helpful?   16     12

Review By Anonymous
12/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

fits great!

Was this helpful?   13     10

Review By Anonymous
8/24/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condom ever! My girl and I both love the way they feel, plus they have a snugger, tighter fit than other condoms, which I love.

Was this helpful?   14     11

Review By Anonymous
5/8/2010
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

High recommended quality condom, especially for cost...

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   14     11

Review By Anonymous
1/13/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condoms on the market and you can't beat the price!

Pros: Thin and snug.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   17     14

Review By Kayla
1/20/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We really like this condom. My boyfriend's penis is on the smaller side, so the slightly tighter fit is great. The only minor issue is the bunching of his foreskin in the condom. I don't know if other uncircumcised guys experience this as well.

Pros: Very thin, low smell, not too much lube.

Cons: A little loose for my boyfriend.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   15     13

Review By Anonymous
5/10/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

yeeee sex.

Was this helpful?   15     13

Review By Anonymous
4/1/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I especially like the fit. ..

Was this helpful?   13     12

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the best out there.

Was this helpful?   13     12

Review By Anonymous
8/23/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Nice snug fit.

Was this helpful?   12     11

Review By anonymous
10/2/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Great durability and feel. A little too tight for comfort on an average size man though.

Was this helpful?   115     109

Review By Anonymous
12/8/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

What great prices and service. The beyond seven condoms are great and I receved my order in 2 days using standard shipping. They must of known I had a hot date saturday night.

Was this helpful?   13     13

Review By Anonymous
11/6/2010

Rated 2 Out Of 5

Not enough sensitivity

Was this helpful?   13     13

Review By Anonymous
10/25/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Not too snug

Was this helpful?   13     13

Review By Anonymous
9/12/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Good for women with latex-sensative vaginas.

Was this helpful?   12     12

Review By Anonymous
9/15/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Beyond 7 is the best of the smaller condoms and in my opinion my favorite condom out of all the condoms I have ever worn. I love them and so does she. If you are contemplating a decision between Beyond 7 and Snugger Fits go with the Beyond 7. They are thinner and less plastic feeling. Party on.

Was this helpful?   11     11

Review By Anonymous
8/31/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Preferred.

Was this helpful?   13     14

Review By Anonymous
2/22/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This condom feels great and allows a lot of sensitivity. I often wonder if it's still on, only to find that it is. My girlfriend appreciates its very minimal "condom-taste" and smell. The only drawback is that its strange blue color doesn't look as nice as the Crown's pink.

Was this helpful?   12     13

Review By Anonymous
9/26/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The tighht fit feels wonderful.

Was this helpful?   12     13

Review By Anonymous
12/30/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Have used for years. very happy with them.

Was this helpful?   16     18

Review By Anonymous
7/26/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I realy love these condoms - they fit so perfect and I don't loose any sensation!

Was this helpful?   84     97

Review By Anonymous
2/2/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Their wonderful! I bought the beyond ones snug fit and surprised my bf. I could tell that look was coming when he saw them cuz he thought they were the big standard thick ones hard to put on. He was relieved to see it was nothing like that! It onky took 2 seconds to put on. It boosted hos self esteem and took some pressure off and the sex was good too! Lol. Ty snug makers;)

Was this helpful?   13     16

Review By Anonymous
8/25/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Identical awesome feeling to Crown but different color. A good backup choice.

Was this helpful?   13     16

Review By Anonymous
8/30/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are most definitely my favorite condoms. I had to outfit my most recent partner immediately!

Was this helpful?   14     18

Review By Anonymous
1/17/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great, but not as long as 004.

Was this helpful?   14     18

Review By Anonymous
2/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They work great and fit great

Was this helpful?   14     18

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Beyond Seven and Crown were the best of the five condom types I ordered.

Was this helpful?   13     17

Review By Anonymous
10/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

very sensitive light lube that's flavorless

Was this helpful?   13     18

Review By Anonymous
9/20/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

a little smaller than I expected, however they are very good.

Was this helpful?   10     14

Review By Jackie
10/15/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Fits my hubby perfect, and has no odor.
Very thin so I can feel "everything" !!!

Was this helpful?   48     73

Review By Anonymous
12/28/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Fit my man better then most bands. More snug. I also like that they aren't over lubed.

Was this helpful?   22     33

Review By Anonymous
5/3/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

thought they would be a bit wider than the Kimonos...no problems though!....and different blue color.

Was this helpful?   11     17

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2013
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

In our opinion, best we've used out of 5 very popular types!

Was this helpful?   2     4

Review By anonymous
2/11/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Really good. Nice and thin, never break, and they are long enough to cover the entire penis. They don't come off unexpectedly either. Give 'em a shot. Har har.

Was this helpful?   102     220

Review By anonymous
5/7/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These feel like the real thing. Give them a try . You won't regret it at all!

Was this helpful?   99     324

Review By NiTT
6/8/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Best condoms I've ever tried, feels like nothing on you compared to others, Great quality, feels like nothing, a bit short on lube

Pros: Great quality, feels like nothing

Cons: a bit short on lube

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     1

Review By Anonymous
10/22/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Have used Trojans and Lifestyles most of my life and decided to make a switch, and heard about these. Glad I did. Because of its thinness it is almost like wearing nothing, feels good. Feels much better than a Trojan condom., Thin and feels good and close to natural as can be with a condom. I feel the warmth of my wife much better. I like it., A slight condom smell. Even though its a slight condom smell for me it can be a bit distracting.

Pros: Thin and feels good and close to natural as can be with a condom. I feel the warmth of my wife much better. I like it.

Cons: A slight condom smell. Even though its a slight condom smell for me it can be a bit distracting.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Safe Sex is the Best Sex!!
9/15/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms are the best!!! My boyfriend made me extremely happy the first time he put one of these baby's on. He came faster than usual, I was able to tolerate the condom being inside me longer than usual. This condom just makes everything better. ^_^, Just the right amount of lubricant and feels like nothing is one. The best condom out right now in my opinion., I don't have enough of them in my life!!!

Pros: Just the right amount of lubricant and feels like nothing is one. The best condom out right now in my opinion.

Cons: I don't have enough of them in my life!!!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By
4/24/2014

Rated 5 Out Of 5

BEST CONDOMS EVER BOUGHT! Never buying anything else ever again. So thin and sensitive. VERY STRONG. My boyfriend and I have used so many and this is all we#39;re ever using lol. They need to bring back beyond seven plus with the spermicide! I wanna try them. Extra protection never hurt anyone!, everything!, Nothing I#39;ve noticed

Pros: everything!

Cons: Nothing I've noticed

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
10/3/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My husband loved the condoms. He said they were strong yet very sensitive. I love that they are silky., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog