Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Rough Rider Studded Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 207

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
5/5/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We both enjoyed the studds on the condom.

Was this helpful?   634     109

Review By Anonymous
2/12/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My wife really enjoys this condom -- probably her favorite studded condom.

Was this helpful?   461     84

Review By anonymous
11/2/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We just tried this one and had the best time! We had been using Trojan and Durex ribbed versions, but I don't see us going back to those now. It fit on well and didn't slide off, but he's much larger than average so it might slide on an average guy? He didn't mind the tight fit he thought it was snug but comfortable. I loved the raised bumps! They are better than ribs any day. Also buying them online with this site is great because we can't find any variety at local stores.

Was this helpful?   344     115

Review By Anonymous
11/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Like the texture!

Was this helpful?   209     68

Review By Anonymous
3/7/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Really surprised the wife!!

Was this helpful?   293     107

Review By Anonymous
7/25/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These condoms were great. They felt and fit good. And she liked them as well.

Was this helpful?   144     57

Review By David
1/9/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I just bought these condoms,i like the studdedness,alittle snug,but i like the style..

Was this helpful?   513     224

Review By Anonymous
6/23/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It's okay, alittle tight for the little brother down below, but it does the job done!

Was this helpful?   129     54

Review By Anonymous
2/9/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome, awesome, awesome. Trust me, just try them!!

Was this helpful?   331     146

Review By Anonymous
9/11/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

, The woman loved these for the feeling. Good for me as well., none

Pros: The woman loved these for the feeling. Good for me as well.

Cons: none

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   6     3

Review By Anonymous
9/8/2007

Rated 3 Out Of 5

as the male i like them she said they felt normal but really good at first just normal then im guessin!!!

Was this helpful?   136     71

Review By Anonymous
10/21/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feel great but not for everyday

Was this helpful?   68     36

Review By Anonymous
4/23/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Strong, solid, and the stud ribs give added sensative and pleasure-hard to tear.

Was this helpful?   54     33

Review By Anonymous
11/4/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are my favorite textured condoms. They are thin and strong!

Was this helpful?   572     390

Review By sexybeast...
11/11/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

rough riders work miracles...

Was this helpful?   499     368

Review By Anonymous
12/11/2008

Rated 4 Out Of 5

My girl friend and I really like the studded condoms.

Was this helpful?   171     123

Review By Anonymous
8/10/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Awesome, awesome, Awesome.

Was this helpful?   558     440

Review By Anonymous
2/8/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Studs could be a bit more pronounced for better rough feeling.

Was this helpful?   46     38

Review By Anonymous
1/11/2012

Rated 3 Out Of 5

They were OK. The lady got a little iratated.

Was this helpful?   37     30

Review By Anonymous
4/1/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

The woman loves them. A little less feeling for the man.

Was this helpful?   17     15

Review By Anonymous
3/31/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Yeah! Nice fit! The studs ars totally useless, but it's thin and nice.

Was this helpful?   92     86

Review By Anonymous
8/18/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good, but the difference isn't noticeable.

Was this helpful?   17     16

Review By Anonymous
5/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

good for ass my wife love it

Was this helpful?   13     12

Review By Anonymous
9/24/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are fun! I like them well enough, but the Beyond Seven Studded ones were just as good and maybe better.

Was this helpful?   290     284

Review By Anonymous
9/25/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have tried almost every variety pack of condoms out there and found out the hard way that I'm allergic to most of them. Contempo is the only brand I buy and the Rough Riders are totally amazing. Mkes for mindblowing orgasms!

Was this helpful?   313     308

Review By Kyl
11/13/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Got the 12-pack. First few were good. Not really good for extended-sessions. But good nonetheless.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   59     58

Review By Anonymous
3/9/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

kind of small

Was this helpful?   15     15

Review By Anonymous
7/14/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I never used to have to use condoms because my wife was on birth control but I would have to say sitching was tough but these have helped a lot thank you all so much.

Was this helpful?   42     46

Review By Anonymous
3/26/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My girlfriend loves this condom. Thin so its also pleasurable for me.

Was this helpful?   15     16

Review By Anonymous
3/22/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

my partner really liked them

Was this helpful?   31     37

Review By Anonymous
7/26/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

they fit well...

Was this helpful?   6     8

Review By Anonymous
2/8/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

We've tried so many other brands trying to find something we like more. The only one that is equal (I might go so far to say it is better) is Trojan's Her Pleasure Lubricated. Rough Riders are classic though. Can't go wrong.

Was this helpful?   8     12

Review By Anonymous
1/21/2013

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Condoms Ok. Didn't feel anything "rough". Same as using an average condom.

Was this helpful?   3     5

Review By Anonymous
10/4/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The smaller package made it easier to hide. My girlfriend also extremely enjoyed it.

Was this helpful?   72     149

Review By Susy Tapia
5/23/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It feels awesome never felt a feeling like that before. It's a great condom I recomended, it's 100% awesome!!!!!!!!!!

Was this helpful?   96     232

Review By kristen
11/10/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My orgasms have always been small and not too satisfying...until we tried the studded condom. OMG!!! We now use this kind more than any other. We have tried other brands of studded condoms but we find Rough Rider to be the best. Even with the roughest encounter, we have yet to have one break.

Was this helpful?   138     516

Review By
10/23/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Overall we really like these, Nice texture, Need more lube

Pros: Nice texture

Cons: Need more lube

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog