Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Night Light Glow in the Dark Condom Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 223

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
4/18/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

This was a fun condom to use for a special occasion. Make sure you give it plenty of time to charge up prior to use. Once the lights are out, it is fun to watch it move in and out. The girlfriend really enjoys when I surprise her with one of these., Added a little fun in the bedroom., Seems thicker than standard condoms.

Pros: Added a little fun in the bedroom.

Cons: Seems thicker than standard condoms.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   2     0

Review By Anonymous
11/8/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very cool stuff...

Was this helpful?   423     100

Review By Anonymous
2/19/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are great! you can "charge" up the glow with out taking the condom out of the of the wrapper.

Was this helpful?   365     87

Review By Anonymous
10/30/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

good variety

Was this helpful?   153     41

Review By Anonymous
1/28/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

So much fun!

Was this helpful?   339     101

Review By Anonymous
3/15/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It is a fun product. My girl really got a kick out of it when she saw it on me. Her exact remarks were that it reminded her of a light sabor.

Was this helpful?   316     117

Review By anonymous
3/2/2005

Rated 0 Out Of 5

nice, i like the product very much.

Was this helpful?   291     110

Review By Anonymous
9/11/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Had a great time with these. Really lit up the room and the night........lol.

Was this helpful?   214     81

Review By anonymous
7/22/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

not great for everyday use (prefer something thinner) but awesome for dark rooms. we used it while camping, and it was great! stays lit for a surprisingly long time

Was this helpful?   299     117

Review By Khierra Walker
5/6/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Makes the sex las forever

Was this helpful?   368     152

Review By Anonymous
12/4/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

a must have.

Was this helpful?   79     32

Review By Anonymous
11/19/2006

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Great condom. Fun to use especially with a video camera. I wouldn't buy them for everyday use though.

Was this helpful?   208     98

Review By Anonymous
3/7/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Loved it. Was glowing bright for a long time. =)

Was this helpful?   169     89

Review By Josh
2/22/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I surprised my girl friend one night and slipped one of these on, oh man did we have fun that night. Althought it didnt glow long, the sex was great.

Was this helpful?   330     175

Review By Anonymous
3/18/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good novelty item except doesn't glow for very long...but that is not the main purpose of a condom.

Was this helpful?   86     49

Review By Anonymous
9/13/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It makes sex a bit more interesting. A great recomendation for those who are looking for twist in their sex life!

Was this helpful?   171     109

Review By Anonymous
10/11/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

This is amazingly fun! Not only does it glow in the dark, but the quality of the condom isn't compromised to make it glow in the dark

Was this helpful?   260     170

Review By Anonymous
1/13/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Excellent condoms! just remember to leave them under a light for 30 seconds, then turn off the light and let the magic happen :-)

Was this helpful?   300     207

Review By Anonymous
3/23/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

A little thick, but a lot of fun!

Was this helpful?   24     17

Review By Anonymous
9/15/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

They are a great enhancement for an exciting night! Though I would not want to use them every night (since they are thicker than most condoms), they definitely are exciting.

Was this helpful?   58     43

Review By Anonymous
2/6/2006

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These rock, my girlfriend and I were excited with their ability to light up our evening o_0

Was this helpful?   275     234

Review By Anonymous
10/3/2008

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It dosen't take to long to make it glow for fun and Pleasure. It's nice to see it glow then go away and then come back.

Was this helpful?   233     201

Review By Anonymous
2/18/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

my wife loved it alot !

Was this helpful?   164     138

Review By Anonymous
1/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Again used them in a pinata and everyone wrestled to get this great product.

Was this helpful?   138     118

Review By Anonymous
10/10/2011

Rated 3 Out Of 5

barely glow in the dark

Was this helpful?   19     16

Review By Anonymous
10/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

"Wana see my light saber?" Need I say more?

Was this helpful?   24     21

Review By Anonymous
9/27/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

another gag birthday gift

Was this helpful?   16     14

Review By anonymous
6/19/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

i luv this, its hot and bright, p.s. my gilr lives the sex anyway but now she really luves it thanks guys!

Was this helpful?   136     125

Review By Anonymous
11/30/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

The glow in the dark was fun to play with. However, on one, the nipple on the end ripped when my wife was pushing it on a little more. Also, the glow does not last for very long.

Was this helpful?   16     16

Review By Anonymous
11/13/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I LOVE colors and these are nice and bright.

Was this helpful?   16     16

Review By Anonymous
12/5/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Good product. A lot of fun, but I found putting it on a bit tough. Slow to unroll on the penis. It was tight on me.

Pros: the glow in the dark element is a lot of fun. My wife enjoyed that.

Cons: They are extremely tight. I found it hard to put on initially, unlike the Trojan magnums that I have often used.

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   14     14

Review By Anonymous
6/9/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

like your standard condom but more fun!!!

Was this helpful?   13     13

Review By Anonymous
1/27/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These things are so awesome. I was a little ify on how much they would glow but they did it very well.

Was this helpful?   134     146

Review By Anonymous
12/8/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

OMG.This condom is sooooo awesome.It made my boyfriend and I sex life awhole lot better. Well im addicted to sex.We have sex almost every nite.Bt the nite we had sex with the Night Light Glow in the Dark Condom it was amazing.Bt dont use it all te time.Cuz u will gt tired of it.

Was this helpful?   16     17

Review By Anonymous
11/15/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The glowing part was fun but the condom was evidently thicker than usual [due to the layer of glow, of course] and tight [my partner comfortably uses Magnums]. Still worth the experience!

Was this helpful?   16     17

Review By Anonymous
11/9/2010

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Not Much Glow

Was this helpful?   15     16

Review By Anonymous
8/16/2010

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Made for some good play under the covers ;-)

Was this helpful?   14     15

Review By Anonymous
12/5/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

These are HILARIOUS! Very fun in the black light.

Was this helpful?   13     14

Review By Anonymous
12/1/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Me and my boyfriend used these and they were great. It really does look like a light saber lol. We both got a kick out of that. Definitely spiced up our night

Pros: very sexy and fun to use

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   16     18

Review By Anonymous
1/5/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

its like having your own personal rubberized lightsaber!

Was this helpful?   14     16

Review By Anonymous
1/7/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Requires exposure to light source Prior to usage

Was this helpful?   14     18

Review By anonymous
4/20/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Me and my lover were at home one night. He told me "This is going to be an extra special night." And he pulls out his glowing piece of ratical rock. On it, he had a Night Light condom. We turned off the lights, and hit the floor.

Was this helpful?   269     377

Review By Anonymous
8/24/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Very cool!

Was this helpful?   11     15

Review By Anonymous
1/25/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

made the moment; as we have avery dark room with mirrors !!!!!

Was this helpful?   251     364

Review By Anonymous
12/19/2009

Rated 3 Out Of 5

Fits kind of tight, but overall fun to use.

Was this helpful?   10     15

Review By Dalyni
10/23/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love the green it was my girls fav color

Was this helpful?   10     16

Review By Anonymous
3/9/2007

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Lots of fun! A little thick but still fun.

Was this helpful?   62     257

Review By Tasha
11/10/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I loved these, they were very fun even if a bit small for us., Fun and inventive, Need to come in a bigger girth

Pros: Fun and inventive

Cons: Need to come in a bigger girth

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Anonymous
4/18/2013

Rated 4 Out Of 5

My girl loved this glow in the dark condom, it was our love light saber, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog