Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Ultra Ribbed Lubricated Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 88

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Anonymous
10/29/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

MADE ME SCREAM

Was this helpful?   234     36

Review By Lee
3/24/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My man and I used this condom last night for the first time. I loved the ribbed feeling and he loved the fact that it didn't feel like he was wearing a condom. We've used them three times since and continue to enjoy the experience. Thanks Trojan!

Was this helpful?   159     30

Review By Anonymous
10/28/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've been using these specifically for months and I have never had one break. Personally these condoms make our sex amazing and I really would recommend these to unsure buyers, Everything, There are no cons!

Pros: Everything

Cons: There are no cons!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   9     2

Review By mike
9/26/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I used this condom last night and the ribs on it are very stimulating I was told.

Was this helpful?   797     313

Review By Anonymous
8/29/2009

Rated 4 Out Of 5

To me, this is the definition of a normal condom.

Was this helpful?   66     26

Review By Anonymous
3/5/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Ahh jees, can't say anything but AMAZING!, ,, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   5     2

Review By Anonymous
4/4/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

I used this condom last night... my boyfriend is not that big but this condom made up for it...

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   50     27

Review By Natashia
7/11/2004

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It was great. I have never felt such a good condom in my life.

Was this helpful?   836     472

Review By Anonymous
4/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

All i have to say is AMAZIN I highly recomend this condom

Pros: great feeling my girl loved it

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   69     49

Review By carrie
1/26/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

this condom feels so good but in my opinion its better to have one thats not ribbed because when you start having unprotected sex with you partner it doesn't feel the same.

Was this helpful?   514     392

Review By Wendy
9/15/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

My boyfriend has an 8 inch shaft fits perfect and feel good

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   31     27

Review By Anonymous
2/13/2012

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Works like it should! ;-)

Was this helpful?   113     191

Review By Anonymous
10/10/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

They make my partner feel so good inside!

Was this helpful?   50     193

Review By
5/5/2014

Rated 2 Out Of 5

My boyfriend and I decided to try these out and they had really good reviews, so I bought us the largest pack available...Definitely a waste of my money, since we only got to use one. While the ribbs felt awesome for me, shortly after sex we both started having an awful reaction to the spermicide in the lubrication. We switched to a similar kind by durex that has bubbles instead of ribbs, they feel just as good, if not better, and don#39;t cause any reaction because there is no spermicide in the lubrication., ,

Was this helpful?   0     0

Review By Max
9/23/2014
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I tried several condoms, all of them broke someday. Until I bought those on my trip to California. Since then, I let them be shipped to Europe because I want to be having fun savely., ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   0     0

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog