Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 78

Average Rating: 4 out of 5

4 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By Cece
7/24/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I've used every condom there is and I have to say this the best. Most condoms make me dry. The Enz has a good feeling to it and it felt like my partner didn't have it on. I will buy this condom all the time...

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   159     38

Review By Anonymous
3/4/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great Condoms. Would not use anything else.

Was this helpful?   86     21

Review By Anonymous
8/11/2012
Verfied Buyer

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom, great quality, feels like you've got nothing on, no loss of sensation, and spermicide adds to the reliability of trojan brand, ,

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   7     2

Review By Anonymous
2/11/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Super fast shipping!

Was this helpful?   64     27

Review By anonymous
11/4/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

The lubrication and fit are good, and I like having the spermicide, but I did break one of these. I probably had some air at the tip.

Was this helpful?   959     480

Review By Anonymous
10/3/2011

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I use these condoms and mostly nothing else. They are great and they feel like you have nothing on. Also this condom stays on great!

Pros: The condom feels great!

Bottom Line: I would recommend to a friend.

Was this helpful?   51     30

Review By Anonymous
1/21/2013

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Convenient way to use with or without additional spermicide.

Was this helpful?   33     20

Review By anonymous
3/5/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Since I don't believe any condom can be 5 star, I give this condom a 4. I have been using for 3 months now. I don't have any complaints, and will continue to use this type. I like the spermicide giving me a little more confidence; would not use a condom that didn't have spermicide. Fits good, haven't had any break, however do use KY periodically, but the lubrication on the condom does help in the beginning. Also, I always check the condom after use and never find any problems.

Was this helpful?   796     507

Review By anonymous
3/30/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

this condom is the norm. its always good to have that sperdicide tho...a little thick for my taste and snugg but never had one break on me yet. i totally suggest ANY trajan condom, as long as you put in on correcly these babies NEVER break!!

Was this helpful?   437     314

Review By Anonymous
11/23/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

It's a condom!!!! Serves it purpose. I wish I didn't have to use one. Recommend if you don't want to change dippers.

Was this helpful?   85     68

Review By Anonymous
8/2/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I love this particular condom because of its feel.

Was this helpful?   1068     899

Review By Anonymous
11/16/2011

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Easy to get on, stays on if you decide to take a break to do do other acts, the lady likes the feel (says it feels like I am not using a condom), and it has supple capacity for the end game.

Was this helpful?   121     102

Review By jethro s
7/25/2004

Rated 4 Out Of 5

Old Faithful. Seems thicker than most (slightly less sensation for the man), but lube is above average (not oily). Smell is average for latex condom. Breakage rare, spermicide gives extra feeling of insurance.

Was this helpful?   625     812

Review By Anonymous
2/14/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I used a ribbed version of this previously and both me and my lady like this one even better. A must buy!

Was this helpful?   213     546

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog