Pink Apple - Order Cheap Tampons, Condoms, Supplements, Massage Oils, and more

We Accept Visa ,Mastercard, American Express, Discover Credit Cards and PayPal
SHOPPING CART MY ACCOUNT REWARDS FAQ SHIPPING HELP
Free Shipping On Orders Over $35  Free Shipping On Orders Over $35
 
Pink Apple
Brands blue arrow
Skin Care 
Condoms blue arrow
Grooming And Shaving blue arrow
Feminine Hygiene 
Sexual Health blue arrow
Lubricants blue arrow
Adult Toys blue arrow
Romantic Gift Sets 
Natural Products blue arrow
Massage Oils
Intimate Books 
Pregnancy And Ovulation blue arrow




 

Trojan Ultra Ribbed Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms Condoms Reviews

Total Reviews: 97

Average Rating: 5 out of 5

5 Rated!

View Product Details
Review By anonymous
8/26/2005

Rated 3 Out Of 5

These condoms are thicker than average due to the ribs and as a result they decreased my feeling. My girlfriend said the ribs didn't make any difference for her. Overall, this is an average condom.

Was this helpful?   685     64

Review By Anonymous
9/10/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I have a hard time finding these anywhere. At this price and the sense of security that comes along with Spermicidal condoms, how could you beat a deal like this?

Was this helpful?   299     47

Review By atiqe
10/17/2005

Rated 4 Out Of 5

i like very much also my girlfriend

Was this helpful?   738     146

Review By mike
8/31/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

I used this condom last night and the ribbs on it really make the condom. My girl said that it was her favorite so far and its probably mine also.

Was this helpful?   317     75

Review By Anonymous
10/8/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Great condom! The ribs feel great and it's nice to know that the spermicide is there. Nice rough ride and a good sense of security along the way ;)

Was this helpful?   88     23

Review By anonymous
8/16/2005

Rated 5 Out Of 5

It feels awesome, it was definetly an enjoyble session using these!!

Was this helpful?   518     144

Review By Anonymous
6/18/2007

Rated 5 Out Of 5

As always a great product

Was this helpful?   369     109

Review By Anonymous
5/17/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Feels great and so smooth

Was this helpful?   97     34

Review By Anonymous
10/28/2010

Rated 5 Out Of 5

Amazing for me and my girlfriend!:)

Was this helpful?   64     32

Review By Anonymous
10/6/2009

Rated 5 Out Of 5

the ladies love these.

Was this helpful?   41     30

Copyright© 2015 Pink Apple
A Division Of PCPD, LLC

Privacy Policy | Terms & Conditions
Customer Service
Customer Service
Ordering Online
Coupons
FAQ
Tips & Articles
Corporate Info
About Pink Apple
Contact Us
Shipping Info
Affiliate Program
Sitemap
Pink Apple Exclusive Offers Pink Apple Facebook Pink Apple Twitter Pink Apple Google+ Pink Apple Blog