Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.5
26 Reviews
5
17
4
6
3
3
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

26 Reviews
Covers Up  Verified Buyer
5/2/2017
Covers up
No smell, thin latex.. they seem a little tighter than other condoms
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Kyndelf  Verified Buyer
10/15/2016
Winner
Both my fianc and I have a new favourite for when we feel like a treat. We find that most studded condoms are thicker feeling and desensitize us. These are thin enough that he says "it''s like wearing a second skin." I find that they are just the right amount of studs, not "too studded" to the point of being uncomfortable. It's just the right amount to add a little bit of variety in our condom selection. They aren't as lubricated as some studded condoms, but the pleasure of these definitely outweighs the need for an extra squirt of personal lube.
Was This Review Helpful?
6
0
condomtesters.com  Verified Buyer
8/13/2016
Ultra Thin!
Comes in a blue colour, unlike typical condoms. My partner did not feel a difference with the studs, but on the positive they are ultra thin and feel amazing on.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/15/2016
Good Product
Nice Fit, wife seems to really like the texture and I haven''t had any reliability issues with them.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/11/2016
So so
People swore by these ribbed condoms. They smell more than any other that I''ve used and she said she can''t feel the ribs. On the plus side these were about %50 cheaper than the bigger brands and just as safe. Make sure you buy some lube before using these
Was This Review Helpful?
7
0
Anonymous
4/16/2014
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
Best condoms that I have used., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
Anonymous
1/25/2013
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
My girlfriend loves these
Was This Review Helpful?
24
22
Anonymous
1/9/2013
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
The thin material provides more sensation for me and my girlfriend LOVES them. Definitely one of our favorites.
Was This Review Helpful?
52
45
Anonymous
10/19/2012
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
Protip: If you turn these inside out they're studded for OUR pleasure., Best you can get, It's a condom
Was This Review Helpful?
3
2
Anonymous
12/5/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
These feel really intense. However, you may not want to use them more than two or three times a week because they cause a little more irritation than smooth condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
79
66
Anonymous
8/28/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
GREAT.
Was This Review Helpful?
127
90
Anonymous
5/26/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
Always great results with these!
Was This Review Helpful?
98
32
Anonymous
2/11/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
Sheerlon seems smoother than regular latex.
Was This Review Helpful?
99
34
Anonymous
1/28/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
I take "Beyond 7" to mean that on a scale of one to ten, you'll hit an 8 or better each time. That's pretty much the case with these ones. As far as the man side of things go, it's comfortable and doesn't kill the feeling. On the woman's side, my wife likes these ones a lot (obviously designed to do more for her and they do).
Was This Review Helpful?
62
47
Anonymous
1/13/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
Bought to relive the "old days" in the back of the Camaro. Wife actually was aroused by the studs!
Was This Review Helpful?
85
41
Anonymous
1/8/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
The chick Loved it
Was This Review Helpful?
144
50
Anonymous
12/16/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
great condom! i had to go off BC for about a month so condoms were required. these saved our sex life! my husband and i were both hating everythin we were finding at our local drug store.
Was This Review Helpful?
79
37
Anonymous
11/2/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
interesting, kinda fun, not a game changer
Was This Review Helpful?
69
46
Anonymous
8/25/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
my girlfriend loves these
Was This Review Helpful?
82
32
Anonymous
8/14/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
Very good, saw little difference from other Beyond 7
Was This Review Helpful?
110
58
Anonymous
7/29/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
Great condom. In my opinion probably one of the best studded condoms on the market. The studs are really pronounced and your woman will actually be able to feel them. I'm definitely ordering more.
Was This Review Helpful?
74
32
Anonymous
5/2/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
bring these back!
Was This Review Helpful?
57
92
Anonymous
3/11/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
Not a big deal.
Was This Review Helpful?
171
176
Anonymous
10/21/2008
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
I was a little ify about trying this bc i didn't think the studds about matter but trust me they are awesome you feel them and just makes it so much better
Was This Review Helpful?
205
121
Anonymous
12/29/2007
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
the wife really enjoyed these.
Was This Review Helpful?
225
279
Anonymous
3/30/2006
Okamoto Beyond Seven Studded Condoms
These were great not only for me, but my husband liked them also.
Was This Review Helpful?
552
151