Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.2
25 Reviews
5
13
4
6
3
4
2
1
1
1

Customer Reviews

25 Reviews
Miss3xtm  Verified Buyer
3/21/2020
Amazing
The condom for my man without squeezing him! The sensation was amazing it felt like nothing was there! It also did not pop like the magnums do!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
McFudge  Verified Buyer
11/29/2019
Great Construction
I got this one in one of the large variety packs and I was surprised how great it was. For me, it''s unfortunately just a little too big as I''m only slightly thicker, so it wrinkled a little more than I was comfortable with. I was very disappointed in that fact however, because it slid on so easily and out of the 6 or 7 Thin-Fit brands I have tried this one felt almost bare. So much so that I am planning on buying an assortment from this brand in hopes I can find one that works for me. I say if you need a larger fit, give this one a shot!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous
1/15/2013
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Way too small for me and im only average size.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
6
Anonymous
6/9/2011
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
great. my man liked these better than crowns because they weren't so tight
Was This Review Helpful?
11
11
Anonymous
3/23/2011
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Been using these for a while, really like them...but tried Magnum XL and I have a new favorite now.
Was This Review Helpful?
80
39
Anonymous
10/20/2010
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Size large was still too small and painfully tight!
Was This Review Helpful?
14
18
Anonymous
10/18/2010
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
For a large size-- still was a bit tight. We will have to try the next size..
Was This Review Helpful?
104
91
Anonymous
8/13/2010
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Still too tight to be considered large
Was This Review Helpful?
87
66
Milla
7/21/2010
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
We love it because they are think and do NOT stink at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
144
26
Anonymous
5/15/2010
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Super thin and feels great!
Was This Review Helpful?
64
97
Anonymous
3/17/2010
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Unbelievably thin and the sensation is awesome! Was hard to tell I actually had a condom on!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
46
31
Anonymous
1/26/2010
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Not large just like what everyone else said. I should have read the reviews before I purchased for the bf! I'll stick with magnums.
Was This Review Helpful?
120
47
Anonymous
11/15/2009
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Nice. Tight. You feel everybit of cunt!!
Was This Review Helpful?
33
41
Anonymous
11/10/2009
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
The Kimono Large are not as big as the Magnum Large.
Was This Review Helpful?
109
27
Anonymous
9/30/2009
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
I thought they would be larger and thinner. When I bought them I read a customer comment recommending Trojan Magnum Thin instead of this Kimono. I bought both condoms and he was right, Magnum is bigger, thinner, better.
Was This Review Helpful?
77
68
Anonymous
8/31/2009
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Best of the 3 I ordered - including large Bravos and Trustex. Might be smaller than the Bravos but large enough for me - snug but not compressing. Best sensitivity so far.
Was This Review Helpful?
102
41
Anonymous
8/17/2009
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
I've been using these for three years now - my wife and I like these better than all others we've tried! Thin for sensitive feel, yet strong.
Was This Review Helpful?
126
52
Anonymous
2/2/2009
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
This is by far the best condom my bf and i have used. He has a hard time "performing" while wearing condoms and these are truly the only condoms that have not given us that problem. Plus, these fit him better than skinless skins.
Was This Review Helpful?
65
120
Anonymous
11/9/2007
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Fantastic condom. The natural and thin rubber allows much more sensation than Trojan Magnum. The width is listed at 1.5" that's a fraction of an inch wider than a regular condom (1.375"). It's pretty much the same as Trojan Magnum widthwise (also 1.5").
Was This Review Helpful?
268
183
Anonymous
9/25/2007
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Still a little tight on this particular thicker individual, but much more sensation for him than Trojan MAX.
Was This Review Helpful?
213
76
JC
9/9/2007
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Unfortunately I am a "thick" guy and these condoms were way too small to the point I could even get them on. I am not bragging in any way but I am going to buy Trojan Magnum XL. I think for the average guy they might me perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
233
156
Anonymous
7/24/2007
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
It is a little tighter fit than a trojan magnum...HOWEVER, I'm more than willing to deal with a little removal difficulty in exchange for the added sensation. Also, these are larger than the trojan ultra-thins. I would say the trojan ultra-thins made me feel more, but after a few minutes in the tight squeeze, you don't feel much pleasure at all. In conclusion, these are the best condoms I have found for the "too large for regular condoms" crowd.
Was This Review Helpful?
273
239
Anonymous
1/19/2006
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
Great condoms some of the best we've ever used. In the words of Ned Flanders "Feels like I'm wearing nothing at all".
Was This Review Helpful?
260
137
anonymous
10/3/2005
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
You hardly feel you're wearing a condom -- once it's on. I suspect it only says large in the name to make regular-sized men feel better, not to actually fit those with larger equipment. The specifications on the US distributor's website say the large version is a fraction of an inch longer than the regular version. They don't show any difference in diameter.
Was This Review Helpful?
277
265
hotchocolate
6/14/2005
Kimono MicroThin Large Condoms
If you are a larger guy these condoms are not for you. At best, these condoms are more in the category of medium size. They can work though but one has to be careful.
Was This Review Helpful?
522
203