Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant Reviews

Average Rating
4.7
23 Reviews
5
17
4
4
3
2
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

23 Reviews
Alaska Perv  Verified Buyer
1/1/2018
It''s okay, wife doesn''t like it
I''ve been looking for ''just the right'' lube for years. I LOVE using pure coconut oil - it''s natural, it''s slick, it stays slick, it leaves everything nice and soft, and it doesn''t taste bad (as long as you''re not turned off by coconut flavor - as my wife is *dammit*) Most of the lubes are ''temporarily slick,'' at best. They''re fine for a few minutes but either ''dry out'' or lose their ''slick'' and become like a ''traction agent.'' I don''t know what would happen if, once you got lubed up and going, the natural lubrication would help or supplement this to stay slick. I know that this doesn''t work well for me after it ''dries out'' for a bit (talking five minutes or so).
Was This Review Helpful?
2
2
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/27/2017
Worth the price
Last longer than water-based products. But it dries out my hands.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
Tightwad  Verified Buyer
12/14/2016
Finnaly found the right Lube for my wife and I
After trying many lubricants my wife and I like Pjur the best of all. it is odorless and is not sticky. It does't dissipate as others do. Container does not spill and allows you to apply the exact amount you require.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
2
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/30/2016
Good not great
Not as slippery as I was lead to believe but works better than having none doesnt take much or work which is a huge plus doesn't have a bad odor huge plus I wouldn't but again.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
3
Sam  Verified Buyer
3/29/2016
Quality product
Worth the price. Non- Sticky. Shipping was very fast. Very Good Company. Thank you
Was This Review Helpful?
4
1
Anonymous
10/15/2012
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
Best we've ever used. Smooth and silky, not sticky whatsoever. Quality isn't compromised in water and easily washes off with a little soap, with no lasting residue. Will definitely continue to use., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
8
5
Anonymous
10/3/2011
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
I have used both silicone and water and must admit Pjur makes an excellent product!
Was This Review Helpful?
52
62
Anonymous
4/26/2011
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
Excellent product. A little goes a long way. Holds up very well in water (as in a shower). No odor
Was This Review Helpful?
59
40
Anonymous
3/28/2011
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
Very good stuff, I have never used a lube that feels this slick and last so long! I will no longer use the cheap stuff again. The best part she loves it and very easy clean up.
Was This Review Helpful?
76
60
Anonymous
12/30/2010
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
Lasts a long time and smooth! A little costly though.
Was This Review Helpful?
67
88
Anonymous
5/22/2010
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
This is the greatest! Love to rub any excess on my partner's nipples! WOW! No stains! neutral taste! Natural feel!
Was This Review Helpful?
54
32
Anonymous
3/13/2010
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
A very smooth natural feel to it. Not sticky or distracting at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
67
28
Anonymous
2/11/2010
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
Feels awesome,lasts long,love it!
Was This Review Helpful?
50
26
Coyote
2/2/2010
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
This stuff is excellent! Most lubricants feel like a foreign substance to me and are a distraction. Pjur Original was an excellent surprise! It didn't dry up. It didn't have a film all over me and was very natural feeling. If your looking for a lubricant this won't disappoint. For me this product is an excellent benchmark I will compare all others to.
Was This Review Helpful?
147
47
Anonymous
11/29/2009
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
I tried many, this is the very best.
Was This Review Helpful?
52
32
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
EROS feels like the lubricant on condoms in that when the deed is done, neither of you feels like needing to run to wash it off. So the snuggling can last forever - in theory anyways.
Was This Review Helpful?
87
29
Anonymous
12/30/2008
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
Probably the best overall lube out there.
Was This Review Helpful?
307
363
Anonymous
12/23/2008
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
There is nothing that is even close to this. Super high quality for about the same price as crap products!
Was This Review Helpful?
316
234
Anonymous
1/16/2008
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
Pjur Eros best lube EVER
Was This Review Helpful?
206
237
Anonymous
9/5/2007
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
This is the best stuff ever!!
Was This Review Helpful?
553
404
Anonymous
6/25/2007
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
HAVE ALWAYS PREFERRED AND LIKED "EROS" MALE LUBE !! AROUNG MY HOME IS IMPOSSIBLE TO FIND ANYWHERE. VERY GLAD A FRIELD TOLD ME OF YOUR SITE. SERVICE AND DELIVERY WAS OUTSTANDING. I DO APPRECIATE THIS RAPID DELIVERY. WILL ORDER MORE FOR MYSELF AND FRIENDS AS NEEDED - THANKS THANKS
Was This Review Helpful?
442
316
Anonymous
11/19/2006
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
Hands down the best lube out there, nothing else comes close. A little expensive though.
Was This Review Helpful?
601
67
Anonymous
8/2/2006
Pjur Original Silicone Personal Lubricant
Different from previous lubes I've tried, and that's a good thing. Eros is suppose to be the best, and there's no doubt about that after using it. Definitely the best lube on the market, other stuff isn't even close.
Was This Review Helpful?
506
84