Kimono MAXX Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
3.4
15 Reviews
5
2
4
6
3
4
2
2
1
1

Customer Reviews

15 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
6/6/2020
Below standard
Could not use. Way to tight. Could not get on. Thought these were supposed to be extra large.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
11/3/2017
Good fit
Actually kinda liked these it fit pretty tight. I''d use these again.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous
6/14/2012
Kimono MAXX Condoms
Great, dependable condom. good fit for me, good sensation and nary a slip or tear. the 100 pack works out very well., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
6
3
Anonymous
12/1/2011
Kimono MAXX Condoms
this condom was to tight, I needed a larger size
Was This Review Helpful?
75
42
Valjean
9/27/2011
Kimono MAXX Condoms
I'd venture that this atirlce has saved me more time than any other.
Was This Review Helpful?
24
14
Anonymous
5/31/2011
Kimono MAXX Condoms
Much smaller than the other extra large offerings. If you're looking for an extra large condom, this isn't it.
Was This Review Helpful?
87
50
Anonymous
10/25/2010
Kimono MAXX Condoms
I like Kimono Maxx as they look sexy on my 7 inch penis. I will use them alot.
Was This Review Helpful?
38
27
Anonymous
2/19/2010
Kimono MAXX Condoms
they're alittle tighter than i was expecting.
Was This Review Helpful?
67
34
Anonymous
1/25/2010
Kimono MAXX Condoms
Used to use these exclusively, now I've switched to Crown and Beyond Seven.
Was This Review Helpful?
47
44
Anonymous
5/29/2009
Kimono MAXX Condoms
My girlfriend suggested we try this brand because it's her favorite. I need a large size, this one is still a little snug but that just means it stays on, so we're both happy.
Was This Review Helpful?
69
31
Anonymous
3/5/2009
Kimono MAXX Condoms
This is advertised as a large condom, but I found them to be about as narrow as any regular condom. Perhaps it is a longer condom, but I could not tell as I was not able to unfurl it any lower than the base of my head, it was that tight. Very disappointing. I will go back to my Trojan Magnum Thins.
Was This Review Helpful?
453
351
Anonymous
11/10/2008
Kimono MAXX Condoms
thin, strong and sensitive just like the crowns. a little roomier but not as big as the magnum xls.
Was This Review Helpful?
493
347
Anonymous
4/1/2006
Kimono MAXX Condoms
The inspiral are the best, but the Maxx are a great value.
Was This Review Helpful?
338
137
hotchocolate
10/26/2005
Kimono MAXX Condoms
These are the best Kimonos for a larger male. Sizing is somewhat similar to Rough Riders but with Kimono's trademark thin feel. Hot!
Was This Review Helpful?
505
285
Scott
9/12/2005
Kimono MAXX Condoms
The MAXX fit me just right. At 10" it's difficult to find a condom that doesn't break or come off. My wife can now enjoy herself and not have to worry about my ejaculation. I don't have to worry about being too careful, though I wish these had more sensitivity. I guess there's a trade-off for everything.
Was This Review Helpful?
351
228