Kimono MicroThin Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.5
53 Reviews
5
39
4
5
3
6
2
1
1
2

Customer Reviews

53 Reviews
Garry & Susan  Verified Buyer
4/22/2020
Felt Really Good
The thin condoms are just getting better and better. I like the straight sided fit of these. They fit and feel really good going on and feel really great during the fun. No breaks or leaks and really happy with these. Would give an A+ recommendation.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Bel  Verified Buyer
1/19/2020
Definitely not a birth control
I''ve tried three of them and every single one broke within just a minute or two even with lots of lube.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/13/2020
Love these, but they need lube
Not a fan of condoms, but these are the best so far. We will try the Okamoto Zero Zero Four to see how they compare. My partner can tolerate these Microthins. They feel good to me because they are thin and feel almost natural. They fit snugly and have enough length to unroll. They have a tiny bit of lube, but you''ll need more or get the lubricated version. Have fun!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
11/24/2019
The Best Condoms Hands Down
As condoms go, Kimono makes the most mutual satisfying I have found and I've tried many different brands.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
11/1/2018
Never Disappoints
These are very consistent with regard to lube and quality. If you are on the slimmer side of average these give a superior fit. Not constricting but stay in place. The lube is great, do not buy the Aqualube version they can be a problem unrolling. These with the silicone lube unroll smoothly, perfect amount of lube on the inside. Good price point. If I could just select one it probably would be this. Runner up would be Crown Skin-less except the fit for me is a cut above the Crown.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Robert P  Verified Buyer
6/19/2017
Perfect
Very thin feels like nothing is on. One of the best condoms of the market.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
5/30/2017
Thin, but too tight
This condom seemed thin, or so we thought. The lubricant was bothersome for her and it was a little too tight for myself. If you''re thinner than average, you''ll love these ones. Otherwise I would say pass.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
SteveK  Verified Buyer
3/23/2017
Great product, and REALLY fast shipping!
Undercover Condoms did it again! They delivered EXACTLY what I ordered, at a really low price, and REALLY QUICK - like within a couple of days! I''m ordering again! (and again and again!)
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
GrantusMaximus  Verified Buyer
6/2/2016
A Definite Improvement
There is a noticeable difference between these and other brands'' "ultra-thin" products. This is my first "micro thin" so I can''t compare it to others just yet. My partner noticed the difference but we both still knew that I was wearing a condom. There was some of the usual decreased sensitivity of a condom but I could certainly feel more warmth and contact. I wouldn't agree with others who have said "it's like you're not wearing one" but this is a good compromise for having to wear one. Since it is our chosen form of protection, we''re both happy to have an improvement in the technology - just hoping something better comes along soon.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/4/2016
Great product will be my choice from now on!
Best condom I've ever used far superior to the higher priced brands. Literally like wearing nothing at all, the size and grip is great. This will be my choice from now on. These are well lubricated and feel great!
Was This Review Helpful?
5
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/17/2016
Amazing Condoms
Like the fact that the condom is thin. I don't really feel it so I can have more pleasure with my partner. You almost forget that is there.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous
10/27/2015
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Feel great compared to Durex ultra thin, Trojan thintensity/etc. Haven't had one get uncomfortable or close to breaking. Slightly snug fit compared to those above, which I prefer - feels very secure. Extra length makes for easy tying and disposal. Very flexible condom. I will be buying more., Very sensitive, strong, odorless, snug fit, long. &PRICE!!, Not as much lube as competitors but I have not had a problem yet.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
  Verified Buyer
12/8/2014
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Nothing worse than offering a miniature size condom to a new partner. So small you can barely get it out of the package., , Incredibly small, didn#39;t feel right to either party. Do not recommend., , Incredibly small, didn't feel right to either party. Do not recommend.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
4
2/2/2014
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Feels almost like bare back. The gal I'm with is always stopping to check it's still there. Best I've used. I thought skinless skin were good until i got these.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
2
Anonymous
10/10/2012
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Feels like nothing's there!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
3
Anonymous
9/5/2012
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Had to check that I was still wearing it. A little snug in the base but great!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
Anonymous
8/6/2012
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
She liked it and that is always great for me!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
Anonymous
6/11/2012
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Best thin condoms hands down! It feels like there is nothing there and seem to be much stronger than other brands. My fiance and I love them., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
3
4
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/23/2011
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
well lubricated
Was This Review Helpful?
13
13
Anonymous
7/26/2011
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
One of the thinnest condoms I've used. Very, very thin. A great feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
10
11
Anonymous
7/19/2011
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Pretty tight.
Was This Review Helpful?
12
14
Anonymous
6/21/2011
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Wow is all i can say, i actually stopped during intercorse to check that the condom didnt come off. this is by far the thinnest condom i've ever used.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
21
Anonymous
3/7/2011
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Thin yes, but not lubed. Not comfortable without lube.
Was This Review Helpful?
92
66
Anonymous
12/8/2010
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Great
Was This Review Helpful?
12
19
Anonymous
10/25/2010
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Kimono Micro thin feel next to nothing on my penis and are very sexy.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
15
Anonymous
9/30/2010
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Like these but a bit to small for the hubby
Was This Review Helpful?
19
16
Anonymous
9/22/2010
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
They're fine and will use them as I need to.
Was This Review Helpful?
14
17
Anonymous
5/20/2010
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
great fit and feeling
Was This Review Helpful?
28
20
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
5/8/2010
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Fantastic condom, feels like nothing is there...by far my preferred brand, works well for all sexual activities, including oral...
Was This Review Helpful?
20
19
Anonymous
4/6/2010
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
My husband and I LOVE them!!
Was This Review Helpful?
50
60
Anonymous
4/1/2010
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
These are the thinnest I have tried. Great stuff.
Was This Review Helpful?
55
29
Anonymous
3/12/2010
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
A little on the thick side to be called micro thin but still pretty good
Was This Review Helpful?
61
26
Anonymous
3/5/2010
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Prefer w/Aqualube & Older tapered design
Was This Review Helpful?
17
17
Anonymous
11/7/2009
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Love these, but I think we like the Crown even more.
Was This Review Helpful?
13
12
Anonymous
11/5/2009
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
We both love them. They feel natural.
Was This Review Helpful?
17
14
Anonymous
10/14/2009
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Great condom...easily replaced the Trojan Thinsensity.
Was This Review Helpful?
110
91
Anonymous
10/1/2009
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Overall good product but my wife prefers Natural Lamb.
Was This Review Helpful?
110
85
Anonymous
9/21/2009
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Ultra thin and strong condom, low odor and great feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
68
27
Aloha and don't B shy
9/4/2009
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Great condom, it feels ultra natural and like being totally bare. The perfect fit so it won't slip when you get really down and dirty. My wife loves it and so do I because we've recently gone back to condoms since being totally bare for many years. It's definetly the perfect alternative for those who want the best fit and best feeling.
Was This Review Helpful?
66
37
Anonymous
9/3/2009
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
awesome product. Great fit for us guys with a 6" penis!
Was This Review Helpful?
74
58
Anonymous
1/29/2009
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Best condom I've tried yet!
Was This Review Helpful?
211
143
Anonymous
12/30/2008
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Feels the best so far for both me and my hubby!
Was This Review Helpful?
261
41
Anonymous
10/24/2008
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
I prefer Kimono over the Okamoto condoms that everyone raves about. I've given just about every popular brand a try because I purchased a sample pack (includes Kimono, Beyond Seven, Crown, Lifestyles, Trojan, and Durex). Nothing compares to Kimono. These are truly the most natural feeling condoms. I've definitely found the brand that I'll be sticking with.
Was This Review Helpful?
101
161
Anonymous
8/5/2008
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Perfect condom....very comparable to the polyurethene condoms but much cheaper!!
Was This Review Helpful?
128
144
Anonymous
4/22/2008
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
nice snug fit, natural feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
419
156
Anonymous
1/31/2008
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Always a favorite!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
454
336
Anonymous
1/29/2008
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
certainly one of the best on the market
Was This Review Helpful?
163
342
Anonymous
1/16/2008
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Best condom ever!
Was This Review Helpful?
156
299
Anonymous
8/28/2007
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Our favorite condom thus far. Is a bit tighter than regular condoms and sometimes hard to see which way is "up," but this is the thinnest and most enjoyable condom we've used. The fact that it's tighter makes us feel a bit more secure.
Was This Review Helpful?
399
197
Anonymous
5/7/2007
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
A very natural feel and un-irritating. The next best thing to nothing at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
177
241
Anonymous
1/2/2007
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
It's the only condom my girlfriend will let me wear because it feels almost like you're not wearing one.
Was This Review Helpful?
333
192
Anonymous
2/14/2006
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
Fantastically thin and natural feeling! Completely non irritating for us sensitive gals.
Was This Review Helpful?
281
85
hotchocolate
6/14/2005
Kimono MicroThin Condoms
These felt so sweet! It felt as if I was getting some raw [email protected]#$% in my belly. However, just as things were getting crazy, we decided to switch positions. When dude pulled out, the condom was gone! We didn't even notice the undoing because the feeling was so close to raw. These condoms are'nt for the big dogs. They run kinda small.
Was This Review Helpful?
284
118