Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.8
40 Reviews
5
34
4
5
3
0
2
0
1
1

Customer Reviews

40 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
7/1/2020
Like wearing nothing!!
I had to keep checking to ensure the condom didn''t break as I could feel everything! This condom is the closest I''ve found to wearing nothing and I''ve tried a ton of different condoms brands.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Bruster  Verified Buyer
6/26/2020
Nice & Thin
Very Comfortable Rubber.Feels Great, Nice and Thin! Id like the diameter to be 49mm.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Cowboybob  Verified Buyer
5/8/2020
The absolute best
I have tried many different condoms over the years but I keep coming back to the .004. Yes, you pay more, but the difference between this one and the others is very noticeable. These are supper thin, smooth, and the feeling you get is amazing. These are like the difference between a sports car and a granny car. So worth the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/3/2020
Please don''t buy
Broke real fast made super cheap using these are dangerous
Was This Review Helpful?
0
1
Graz  Verified Buyer
12/25/2019
Slightly better than the crowns
Only slightly better than the cheaper crowns. Again while the thinner Japanese technology is great, the strangulation of the ring can kill the improved sensitivity, especially after repetitious days of sex. I only realized these werent the best after trying magnum xls and skyn for the first time in the last week. So great for a average size. Only good for a guy with a bigger size
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
11/1/2018
A Difference You Can Feel?
These come at a premium price. I think the overall size of these is between Kimono Microthin and Crown Skinless which is perfect for me. The superior fit for me might make more difference than the 001 difference in thickness versus the other two. I have had a chance to use the Okamoto 003. I can notice the thinness difference with those but overall size is smaller. Wish I could have both in one. I like them enough to put in my condom rotation and pay the extra price.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Rick  Verified Buyer
6/2/2017
Forgot I was wearing one
I absolutely forgot I was wearing a condom and had to check several times to see it the darn thing had come off.They are not for super thick men, I am average is thickness. I have the best sensation out of this condom and it is far far superior to others. They are very thin so lube is very required. This is the 3rd time I have ordered them.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/20/2017
Great Product
Definitely the thinnest condoms that I have used. I could really feel the heat from my wife''s vagina. Haven''t been able to feel her heat with other condoms I''ve tried. These felt almost like I was going bareback and I could feel more sensations with these condoms than others I''ve tried. Would highly recommend these.
Was This Review Helpful?
7
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/17/2017
Almost like going Bareback
These are great condoms and are so thin it feels like you are not wearing them. Could definitely feel the heat of my wife's vagina through these no loss in sensation and could feel the texture of her vaginal walls. I had used Crown Condoms before these and they were very good too but these are thinner and I can feel the heat better in these. My wife likes both and says she can''t really tell a difference.
Was This Review Helpful?
6
3
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
9/9/2016
Best ever
Best condom I've ever used. Fits perfectly and it ultra thin.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Rick  Verified Buyer
8/9/2016
Great condom
Feel like your wear nothing. Amazing feel !! My girlfriend loves them. Best condom yet with Crown Blue pocket.
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Happy camper  Verified Buyer
6/16/2016
A good choice for men
Not too thin. It's not so fragile where you feel like it will just break. You can definitely feel more of her! The gf didn't say she felt a difference, so only get these If you feel like you need more stimulation. An all around solid product that fulfills its needs.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
2
Anonymous
3/29/2015
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
I like them, but even better yet, my lady noticed a big difference and likes them too., Nice and thin, goes on easy, may need lube
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
  Verified Buyer
12/8/2014
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
best condom on the market today. **********, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
7
0
Anonymous
11/17/2014
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
These are by far the best condoms I have ever used. I really don't like condoms, but these feel like close to nothing. , ,
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous
5/20/2013
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
My wife and I love them. Feels like I have nothing on. Will definitely buy a box next time. But the downside these are expensive condoms., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
2
1
Anonymous
5/9/2013
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
Super thin! Very nice..., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous
4/23/2013
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
She couldn't tell I was wearing anything!!, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
amityskinnyguy  Verified Buyer
4/8/2013
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
Thinnest condom ever. I mean real thin. Makes me a little worried it's so thin, but man, this thing is awesome., Thin Thin Thin, THIN
Was This Review Helpful?
11
0
Anonymous
12/9/2012
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
My wife loves these condoms over other ones that are a bit thicker. I've always bought different brands over the past years to see and feel differences. And so far these are number one. I can feel everything. We've gone through the first batch in 2 weeks so time to reorder. Wife only wants these. I can't recommend these enough., So thin it feels like nothing is on. Well, as close as you can get like you have nothing on., I don't see any cons.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous
11/5/2012
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
Super thin! If you like a nice tight fit you will like these., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
7
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
5/9/2012
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
I have tried almost every brand of condom out there and this is the best condom I have ever used! I have become used to it so when I use a different one, it seems like it takes longer for me to climax. So then I don't even want to have sex until I order more of these .004 condoms., feels like you are not using a condom, none
Was This Review Helpful?
4
8
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/1/2012
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
I felt so good when wearing this condom, this is by far the best condom I have ever used. It fit my male part well, not so tight, just perfect!, Very thin, feels so good when you wear it, no obvious latex smells, and the lube is just perfect!, None
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Geralynn
1/17/2012
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
I cannot tell a lie, that really helepd.
Was This Review Helpful?
31
64
Anonymous
12/9/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
Four stars because of the price(way too high for what these offer). 0.04s feel about the same as Trojan Bareskins, just $6 more expensive). Great feel overall!
Was This Review Helpful?
26
10
Anonymous
11/23/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
This is by far the best condom I have ever used, better then crowns way better. I had to check to make sure the condom was still on the first couple of times. NO LIES
Was This Review Helpful?
82
18
Anonymous
9/12/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
The best condoms I've ever used. A bit expensive so they are for special occasions.
Was This Review Helpful?
113
23
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/23/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
best choose fot best sex)
Was This Review Helpful?
25
26
Anonymous
7/26/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
It truly is like wearing nothing at all! Feels so great.
Was This Review Helpful?
34
30
CrazyMac
6/16/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
Just purchased these because they looked to be interesting and thin. Now I am average not magnum worthy :>0..I slipped this on and could tell it would lead to a great time. It really did. The wife liked it and said it felt like I had noting on. Make sure to have some lube on hand if needed since being this thin could lead to breakage if dryness comes in.
Was This Review Helpful?
58
22
Anonymous
5/6/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
Fits well and will fits lots of shapes, does not come off after orgasm, very thin so you can feel more. Like the fit better that Crown. That was my favorite until 004. Don't change it!
Was This Review Helpful?
54
27
Anonymous
2/14/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
best ever!!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
45
19
Anonymous
2/6/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
Amazing. like wearing nothing
Was This Review Helpful?
85
26
Anonymous
1/17/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
Superb new condomm. My favorite.
Was This Review Helpful?
75
25
Anonymous
1/4/2011
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
best yet. I am also about 6.7" long n 5" thick n have had to try on many brands to find the right one. Standard ones from the pharmacy were too loose on the head and the "tight" or "small" brands were TOO tight! These r perfect for me and they are DAMN close to bareback. Also noticed no wrinkles and I had wrinkle problems w/ beyond 7 and some of the crown condoms were not packed very well and I'd have trouble w/ air. would like to see more variety i.e.- flavored n textures, maybe extra lube.
Was This Review Helpful?
97
21
Anonymous
12/27/2010
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
by far the best well worth the money. i tried TROJAN ex but there are by far better no smell just great feeling. i recommend 004 to every one I have used tons of condoms but these they are the best period.
Was This Review Helpful?
215
19
Anonymous
12/24/2010
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
Truly feels like nothing is there.
Was This Review Helpful?
134
70
Anonymous
12/23/2010
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
This and Crown Skin Less Skin have to be the thinnest on the market.
Was This Review Helpful?
76
28
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
12/21/2010
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
the best condom i ever tried..so close to the skin..but yet doesn't feel too tight,n it was so smooth n soft..even my gfd luvs it..she was totally turned on with tht!! i've never seem her enjoy it so much!!
Was This Review Helpful?
60
31
Anonymous
11/29/2010
Okamoto Crown Zero Zero Four Condoms
I am about 6.7" long n 5" thick, this fits perfect. Very snug around the head and it is as close as you can get to wearing nothing. Smooth, no wrinkles when I put it on, I had some trouble w/ wrinkles w/ the beyond seven ones. These are perfect. hope they come out w/ ribbed =)
Was This Review Helpful?
155
35