Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.7
75 Reviews
5
57
4
15
3
0
2
3
1
0

Customer Reviews

75 Reviews
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
3/12/2020
Confidence and sensitivity all in one package
Having been "out of the game" for a couple of decades, I must admit that these condoms are terrific. Zero slippage, and a whole lot more sensitivity than anything that I ever used previously. I''m 65 years old and will be a fan for life.
Was This Review Helpful?
0
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/13/2020
Didn''t like these.
We got these because they''re thin and fit a little tighter than others. We also bought the Kimono Microthin ones to test out. The Kimono ones feel 100 times better. These feel thicker than they are for some reason and they dry out or hurt after some use. Maybe the lube dries out or something? We actually kind of hate these but have a bunch leftover. Actually, hate it too strong a word. When you compare them with the standard American brands, they are much better but dang those Kimono ones are a clear favorite!
Was This Review Helpful?
0
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
9/7/2017
Great Product
I have been using this product for the last 2 years and I have to say over all the other ones that are sold out in the stores with this product I have found to be the best they are of good quality and I don''t have any irritation with them during intimacy
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
2/7/2017
Difficult
Yes, they are super strong! But....they were extremely tight, like numbingly tight and I found them very difficult to put on. Tried multiple ones and had trouble unrolling everyone and getting them fully on, possibly because of the tightness.
Was This Review Helpful?
1
2
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/8/2016
Great feel, terrible smell.
While these condoms feel fantastic, they have a pungent odor that becomes more prominent during use. This ruined my experience using them. The odor is strong enough to make a not insignificant radius around my trash can smell. I would suggest the Iron Grip snugger fit. Not as good of a feel but way, way less odor.
Was This Review Helpful?
3
2
4/24/2014
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
BEST CONDOMS EVER BOUGHT! Never buying anything else ever again. So thin and sensitive. VERY STRONG. My boyfriend and I have used so many and this is all we#39;re ever using lol. They need to bring back beyond seven plus with the spermicide! I wanna try them. Extra protection never hurt anyone!, everything!, Nothing I#39;ve noticed
Was This Review Helpful?
2
0
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
1/25/2013
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
In our opinion, best we've used out of 5 very popular types!
Was This Review Helpful?
4
5
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
10/22/2012
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Have used Trojans and Lifestyles most of my life and decided to make a switch, and heard about these. Glad I did. Because of its thinness it is almost like wearing nothing, feels good. Feels much better than a Trojan condom., Thin and feels good and close to natural as can be with a condom. I feel the warmth of my wife much better. I like it., A slight condom smell. Even though its a slight condom smell for me it can be a bit distracting.
Was This Review Helpful?
4
0
Anonymous
10/3/2012
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
My husband loved the condoms. He said they were strong yet very sensitive. I love that they are silky., ,
Was This Review Helpful?
1
0
Safe Sex is the Best Sex!!
9/15/2012
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
These condoms are the best!!! My boyfriend made me extremely happy the first time he put one of these baby's on. He came faster than usual, I was able to tolerate the condom being inside me longer than usual. This condom just makes everything better. ^_^, Just the right amount of lubricant and feels like nothing is one. The best condom out right now in my opinion., I don't have enough of them in my life!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
9/3/2012
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
My bf has a trouble finishing with condom, these dont give him a problem at all. It felt like he had no condom on. He loved it too. Not too tight and stays put. Cant wait to get more!, Great feel, None
Was This Review Helpful?
3
1
NiTT  Verified Buyer
6/8/2012
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Best condoms I've ever tried, feels like nothing on you compared to others, Great quality, feels like nothing, a bit short on lube
Was This Review Helpful?
1
1
Anonymous
2/2/2012
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Their wonderful! I bought the beyond ones snug fit and surprised my bf. I could tell that look was coming when he saw them cuz he thought they were the big standard thick ones hard to put on. He was relieved to see it was nothing like that! It onky took 2 seconds to put on. It boosted hos self esteem and took some pressure off and the sex was good too! Lol. Ty snug makers;)
Was This Review Helpful?
16
17
Anonymous
12/12/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
fits great!
Was This Review Helpful?
15
10
Anonymous
9/26/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
The tighht fit feels wonderful.
Was This Review Helpful?
14
15
Anonymous
9/20/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
a little smaller than I expected, however they are very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
10
16
Anonymous
9/15/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Beyond 7 is the best of the smaller condoms and in my opinion my favorite condom out of all the condoms I have ever worn. I love them and so does she. If you are contemplating a decision between Beyond 7 and Snugger Fits go with the Beyond 7. They are thinner and less plastic feeling. Party on.
Was This Review Helpful?
14
11
Anonymous
9/12/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Good for women with latex-sensative vaginas.
Was This Review Helpful?
13
13
Anonymous
8/24/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Best condom ever! My girl and I both love the way they feel, plus they have a snugger, tighter fit than other condoms, which I love.
Was This Review Helpful?
20
11
Anonymous
8/23/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Nice snug fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
13
12
Anonymous
5/3/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
thought they would be a bit wider than the Kimonos...no problems though!....and different blue color.
Was This Review Helpful?
16
19
Anonymous
2/3/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
They work great and fit great
Was This Review Helpful?
18
21
Kayla
1/20/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
We really like this condom. My boyfriend's penis is on the smaller side, so the slightly tighter fit is great. The only minor issue is the bunching of his foreskin in the condom. I don't know if other uncircumcised guys experience this as well.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
14
Anonymous
1/17/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Great, but not as long as 004.
Was This Review Helpful?
15
20
Anonymous
1/13/2011
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Best condoms on the market and you can't beat the price!
Was This Review Helpful?
17
16
Anonymous
12/30/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Have used for years. very happy with them.
Was This Review Helpful?
18
19
Anonymous
11/6/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Not enough sensitivity
Was This Review Helpful?
16
14
Anonymous
10/25/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Not too snug
Was This Review Helpful?
15
14
Anonymous
8/31/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Preferred.
Was This Review Helpful?
16
17
Anonymous
8/30/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
These are most definitely my favorite condoms. I had to outfit my most recent partner immediately!
Was This Review Helpful?
15
18
Anonymous
8/25/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Identical awesome feeling to Crown but different color. A good backup choice.
Was This Review Helpful?
13
18
Anonymous
6/7/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
a favorite better than any other thin condom equal to crown skin less skin
Was This Review Helpful?
17
12
Anonymous
5/10/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
yeeee sex.
Was This Review Helpful?
16
14
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
5/8/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
High recommended quality condom, especially for cost...
Was This Review Helpful?
15
13
Anonymous
4/1/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
I especially like the fit. ..
Was This Review Helpful?
15
12
Anonymous
3/27/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Fantastic like wearing nothing
Was This Review Helpful?
138
37
Anonymous
2/22/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
This condom feels great and allows a lot of sensitivity. I often wonder if it's still on, only to find that it is. My girlfriend appreciates its very minimal "condom-taste" and smell. The only drawback is that its strange blue color doesn't look as nice as the Crown's pink.
Was This Review Helpful?
16
14
Anonymous
1/25/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
the best out there.
Was This Review Helpful?
14
14
Anonymous
1/25/2010
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Beyond Seven and Crown were the best of the five condom types I ordered.
Was This Review Helpful?
16
18
Anonymous
12/28/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Fit my man better then most bands. More snug. I also like that they aren't over lubed.
Was This Review Helpful?
23
34
Anonymous
12/8/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
What great prices and service. The beyond seven condoms are great and I receved my order in 2 days using standard shipping. They must of known I had a hot date saturday night.
Was This Review Helpful?
14
13
Anonymous
10/28/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
very sensitive light lube that's flavorless
Was This Review Helpful?
14
21
Anonymous
10/28/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
super thin! Best condom ever!
Was This Review Helpful?
19
14
Anonymous
1/27/2009
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
I must say that these condoms are the closes to being natural. The micro thin condom is amazing!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
91
53
Anonymous
12/28/2008
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Great condoms, feels natural.
Was This Review Helpful?
29
19
Anonymous
12/21/2008
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
This is a very good condom
Was This Review Helpful?
89
54
Anonymous
9/25/2008
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
This is the best that I have used. The material feels almost like skin rather than rubber. It's a little tighter than others but will accomodate even the big boys.
Was This Review Helpful?
134
35
Anonymous
8/26/2008
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Best condoms I've ever used Thanks
Was This Review Helpful?
35
22
buellx1
8/19/2008
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
hands down best condom ive used. skinnier and thinner, more sensitive, but it isnt uncomfortably tight around the ring. THE BEST BY FAR.
Was This Review Helpful?
115
73
Anonymous
7/26/2008
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
I realy love these condoms - they fit so perfect and I don't loose any sensation!
Was This Review Helpful?
89
103
Jackie
10/15/2007
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Fits my hubby perfect, and has no odor. Very thin so I can feel "everything" !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
48
74
Anonymous
10/2/2007
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
181
58
Anonymous
9/25/2007
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
They are the only condoms I don't have a reaction to!
Was This Review Helpful?
100
70
Anonymous
4/24/2007
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
haven't tried any of the real 'luxury' brands, but Beyond Seven is superior to every other condom I have used
Was This Review Helpful?
114
60
Anonymous
4/17/2007
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
As a female I couldn't feel the latex. It felt natural. It's been the best.
Was This Review Helpful?
119
60
Anonymous
2/8/2007
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Fits alright, Great Having a Condom That Actually Fits
Was This Review Helpful?
247
82
Anonymous
10/20/2006
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
I love that this condom doesn't push the head of the penis down because that's the best part. The best thin condom I've used! My sex life wouldn't be the same without these condoms. thanks
Was This Review Helpful?
150
71
Anonymous
8/2/2006
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Simply put, this is the best condom I've ever used. The material is different from other condoms, and it is definitely the thinnest condom I've ever seen, maybe thinnest out there. It did not budge an inch, so I don't think this could ever slip off. And they seemed very strong. I will definitely be getting more of these, and maybe some of the ribbed ones too.
Was This Review Helpful?
94
56
Anonymous
7/26/2006
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
This is the only brand we will use and we were disappointed when our local stores stopped carrying them. Thank goodness we found you on the web.
Was This Review Helpful?
117
83
Anonymous
3/31/2006
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
My boyreind absolutly loves them. I dont think they are so bad myself. I really enjoy the very low condom smell!
Was This Review Helpful?
312
106
Anonymous
3/7/2006
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
These are the closest to having nothing on that I have used. They also fit a wide girth comfortably, even more so than "XXL" sizes.
Was This Review Helpful?
100
59
Anonymous
2/22/2006
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
The absolute best I've ever used!!! A++++++ Outstanding.
Was This Review Helpful?
328
87
HBP
12/16/2005
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
These are the best condoms I've used. I find myself checking to see if they have broken or fallen off just because the sensation was so good. Don't worry, they stay on and don't break. If you're going to use a condom, this is the one. I find them a little snug, but not too tight. My wife likes them too.
Was This Review Helpful?
261
192
Anonymous
11/12/2005
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Old reliable. You can always expect a job well done with this one
Was This Review Helpful?
122
84
Anonymous
11/11/2005
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
I used this brand several years ago and the store quit selling them. I searched for them in vain until now, glad to have them back and at a great price.
Was This Review Helpful?
429
76
anonymous
8/13/2005
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Only condom I'll use now.. Trojan ultra thins kept breaking (1 out of every 3), so we tried Beyond Seven. Never looked back! Also, I have a jacob's ladder with large ball barbells (3 penis piercings)... never experienced a single break or leakage with these! Good grip, great feeling!
Was This Review Helpful?
108
71
anonymous
6/26/2005
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Beyond 7 is the way to go, if you'd like a lady's opinion. Really thin but incredibly durable and they feel fabulous :)
Was This Review Helpful?
224
154
anonymous
6/9/2005
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Feel all natural,I used on dozen one night with 3 girls they like them too.
Was This Review Helpful?
252
125
anonymous
5/7/2005
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
These feel like the real thing. Give them a try . You won't regret it at all!
Was This Review Helpful?
102
325
anonymous
11/9/2004
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
I smiled broadly when I used my first Beyond 7. Normally, condoms break on my large base, but the Beyond 7 fits me perfectly from head to base. And all my girlfriends say they feel real good.
Was This Review Helpful?
383
85
anonymous
10/21/2004
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
These are great. Try these if you want a whole new condom experience. These things are THIN---and they WORK. So wrap your rascal and go for it.
Was This Review Helpful?
195
129
anonymous
10/2/2004
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Great durability and feel. A little too tight for comfort on an average size man though.
Was This Review Helpful?
120
110
anonymous
7/27/2004
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Best condom out there. I love Beyond Seven condoms.
Was This Review Helpful?
346
98
Beyond Happy
6/18/2004
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
We've tried several different brands and always come back to Beyond 7. They don't have that nasty odor you get with other brands, and they're very comfortable for me (female)... I get irritated by other brands. Plus my boyfriend experiences the most sensitivity with Beyond 7. They're only sold at adult stores - so they're not always the easiest brand to find and they're typically about $14 - $17 / box of 12... this website has made permanent customers out of us - they have the best price, we just got 36 for $17.95 --- WOO HOO!
Was This Review Helpful?
389
280
anonymous
2/11/2004
Okamoto Beyond Seven Condoms
Really good. Nice and thin, never break, and they are long enough to cover the entire penis. They don't come off unexpectedly either. Give 'em a shot. Har har.
Was This Review Helpful?
106
222