Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms Reviews

Average Rating
4.6
14 Reviews
5
8
4
6
3
0
2
0
1
0

Customer Reviews

14 Reviews
Anonymous
1/21/2013
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Convenient way to use with or without additional spermicide.
Was This Review Helpful?
35
20
Anonymous  Verified Buyer
8/11/2012
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Great condom, great quality, feels like you've got nothing on, no loss of sensation, and spermicide adds to the reliability of trojan brand, ,
Was This Review Helpful?
10
3
Anonymous
11/23/2011
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
It's a condom!!!! Serves it purpose. I wish I didn't have to use one. Recommend if you don't want to change dippers.
Was This Review Helpful?
88
69
Anonymous
11/16/2011
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Easy to get on, stays on if you decide to take a break to do do other acts, the lady likes the feel (says it feels like I am not using a condom), and it has supple capacity for the end game.
Was This Review Helpful?
122
102
Anonymous
10/3/2011
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
I use these condoms and mostly nothing else. They are great and they feel like you have nothing on. Also this condom stays on great!
Was This Review Helpful?
54
30
Cece
7/24/2010
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
I've used every condom there is and I have to say this the best. Most condoms make me dry. The Enz has a good feeling to it and it felt like my partner didn't have it on. I will buy this condom all the time...
Was This Review Helpful?
162
41
Anonymous
3/4/2010
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Great Condoms. Would not use anything else.
Was This Review Helpful?
87
22
Anonymous
2/11/2010
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Super fast shipping!
Was This Review Helpful?
66
28
Anonymous
2/14/2009
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
I used a ribbed version of this previously and both me and my lady like this one even better. A must buy!
Was This Review Helpful?
213
546
Anonymous
8/2/2007
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
I love this particular condom because of its feel.
Was This Review Helpful?
1070
901
anonymous
3/30/2005
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
this condom is the norm. its always good to have that sperdicide tho...a little thick for my taste and snugg but never had one break on me yet. i totally suggest ANY trajan condom, as long as you put in on correcly these babies NEVER break!!
Was This Review Helpful?
439
316
anonymous
3/5/2005
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Since I don't believe any condom can be 5 star, I give this condom a 4. I have been using for 3 months now. I don't have any complaints, and will continue to use this type. I like the spermicide giving me a little more confidence; would not use a condom that didn't have spermicide. Fits good, haven't had any break, however do use KY periodically, but the lubrication on the condom does help in the beginning. Also, I always check the condom after use and never find any problems.
Was This Review Helpful?
798
508
anonymous
11/4/2004
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
The lubrication and fit are good, and I like having the spermicide, but I did break one of these. I probably had some air at the tip.
Was This Review Helpful?
960
480
jethro s
7/25/2004
Trojan ENZ Spermicidal Lubricated Condoms
Old Faithful. Seems thicker than most (slightly less sensation for the man), but lube is above average (not oily). Smell is average for latex condom. Breakage rare, spermicide gives extra feeling of insurance.
Was This Review Helpful?
629
815